Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sat,Aug 1 2020 185 King StreetBrevard, NC
Thu,Sep 17 2020 Natalie's GrandviewColumbus, OH
Fri,Sep 18 2020 The Loft Van Wert, OH
Sat,Sep 19 2020 The Princeton CoffeehousePrinceton, IL
Fri,Sep 25 2020 The Velo FellowGreenville, SC
Fri,Aug 27 2021 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA

Chris Smither

Thu,Jul 30 2020 Swallow Hill LiveDenver, CO
Sat,Oct 3 2020 Roaring Brook Nature CenterCanton, CT
Sun,Nov 8 2020 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Thu,Aug 5 2021 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Fri,Aug 6 2021 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Sat,Aug 7 2021 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA

Greg Humphreys

Thu,Oct 8 2020 The Flat IronGreensboro, NC
Fri,Oct 9 2020 Pisgah BrewingBlack Mountain, NC
Sat,Oct 10 2020 Shakori Hills Grassroots FestivalPittsboro, NC

Josh Rouse

Fri,Oct 23 2020 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Sat,Oct 24 2020 Knuckleheads Saloon - Gospel LoungeKansas City, MO
Sun,Oct 25 2020 xBl LiveDes Moines, IA
Mon,Oct 26 2020 DakotaMinneapolis, MN
Thu,Oct 29 2020 Soiled DoveDenver, CO

Los Straitjackets

Sun,Sep 20 2020 Cat's Cradle BackroomCarrboro, NC

Milton

Tue,Aug 18 2020 Natalie'sWorthington, OH
Wed,Aug 19 2020 Listening Room Grand Rapids, MI
Fri,Aug 21 2020 Thrasher Opera House Green Lake, WI
Sat,Aug 22 2020 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Mon,Aug 24 2020 Stone Arch Brew Pub Appleton, WI
Tue,Aug 25 2020 Winnebago Madison, WI

Miss Tess

Wed,Aug 19 2020 CSPS HallCedar Rapids, IA
Tue,Aug 25 2020 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Wed,Aug 26 2020 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Fri,Nov 6 2020 G.A.R. HallPeninsula, OH

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Tue,Jul 21 2020 2020 Evanston Starlight Concert SeriesEvanston, IL

R and B Cadets

Fri,Nov 27 2020 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Nov 28 2020 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

Sarah Borges and The Broken Singles

Fri,Nov 20 2020 The SaintAsbury Park, NJ

Sonny Landreth

Wed,Jul 8 2020 Rock n Bowl de LafayetteLafayette, LA
Fri,Jul 24 2020 Swallow Hill LiveDenver, CO
Fri,Sep 25 2020 Old US MintNew Orleans, LA
Thu,Jul 15 2021 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA

Steve Forbert

Thu,Sep 17 2020 The BurrenSomerville, MA
Sat,Sep 19 2020 At The TabernacleMt. Tabor, NJ
Sat,Sep 26 2020 Music at The MansionRye Brook, NY
Sun,Sep 27 2020 Rusty Rail LiveMifflinburg, PA
Fri,Oct 2 2020 The Beachland TavernCleveland, OH
Sat,Oct 3 2020 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Thu,Dec 3 2020 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA

The Iguanas

Wed,Jul 15 2020 Rock N Bowl - Live StreamNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Aug 22 2020 The Grand MagnoliaPascagoula, MS
Sat,Oct 17 2020 Cooperstown Concert SeriesCooperstown, NY
Sun,Oct 18 2020 Sportsmens TavernBuffalo, NY
Sat,Nov 14 2020 PrivateNew Orleans, LA

The Rubinoos

Sun,Nov 1 2020 Burger BoogalooOakland, CA

Tim O'Brien

Sun,Jul 19 2020 Swallow Hill LiveDenver, CO
Thu,Sep 17 2020 Center for the Arts in NatickNatick, MA
Fri,Sep 18 2020 Best Video Film & Cultural CenterHamden, CT
Sat,Sep 19 2020 Best Video Film & Cultural CenterHamden, CT
Sun,Sep 20 2020 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Fri,Oct 16 2020 Rose Hall at 1900 BuildingMission Woods, KS