Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sun,Oct 13 2019 The Purple OnionSaluda, NC
Fri,Nov 1 2019 Steam Engine Pizza PubIrvine, KY
Sat,Nov 2 2019 Steam Engine Pizza PubIrvine, KY
Sat,Nov 9 2019 Blue Note GrillDurham, NC
Fri,Nov 15 2019 The Down HomeJohnson City, TN
Sat,Nov 16 2019 The Open ChordKnoxville, TN
Fri,Nov 22 2019 Muddy Creek Music HallWinston Salem, NC
Sat,Nov 23 2019 185 King StreetBrevard, NC
Thu,Dec 5 2019 Fogartyville Community Media & ArtsSarasota, FL
Fri,Dec 6 2019 Heartwood SoundstageGainesville, FL
Sat,Dec 7 2019 Mudville Music RoomJacksonville, FL
Thu,Dec 12 2019 Eddie's AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Dec 13 2019 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Sat,Dec 14 2019 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Sun,Dec 15 2019 Poplar Knight SpotAberdeen, NC
Fri,Jan 17 2020 The Hawth CrawleyCrawley, UK
Sat,Jan 18 2020 Green NoteLondon, UK
Sun,Jan 19 2020 Whitstable SessionsWhitstable, UK
Thu,Jan 23 2020 GreystonesSheffield, UK
Fri,Jan 24 2020 Town HallKirton In Lindsey, UK

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Thu,Sep 19 2019 Northstreet CabaretMadison, WI
Fri,Sep 20 2019 Northstreet CabaretMadison, WI
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Beat KItchenChicago, IL
Sun,Sep 22 2019 The Magic BagFerndale, MI
Mon,Sep 23 2019 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Wed,Sep 25 2019 Zoo BarLincoln, NE
Fri,Sep 27 2019 Grand Z Casino HotelCentral City, CO
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Grand Z Casino HotelCentral City, CO
Sat,Oct 5 2019 So Cal HoedownSan Pedro, CA
Fri,Oct 25 2019 Private PartySanta Margarita, CA
Fri,Nov 1 2019 Dukes IndyIndianapolis, IN
Sat,Nov 2 2019 The Beachland TavernCleveland, OH
Sun,Nov 3 2019 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Tue,Nov 5 2019 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Thu,Nov 7 2019 Funk n WafflesSyracuse, NY
Fri,Nov 8 2019 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Nov 9 2019 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Nov 10 2019 Atwood’s TavernCambridge, MA
Mon,Nov 11 2019 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Wed,Nov 13 2019 Union PoolBrooklyn, NY
Thu,Nov 14 2019 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Fri,Nov 15 2019 The Locks at SonaPhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Nov 16 2019 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Sun,Nov 17 2019 NataliesWorthington, OH
Wed,Nov 20 2019 Knucklehead SaloonKansas City, MO
Sat,Nov 23 2019 Goosetown TavernDenver, CO
Sun,Nov 24 2019 Swing StationLaporte, CO
Wed,Nov 27 2019 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ

Charlie Hunter

Thu,Sep 26 2019 Blue NoteMilan, ITL
Fri,Sep 27 2019 Birkenmeier ForumBreisach, DE
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Ellington Hotel BerlinBerlin, DE
Mon,Sep 30 2019 Duc des LombardsParis, FR
Sat,Oct 5 2019 Istrian National TheaterPula, HR
Fri,Oct 11 2019 3SArtsPortsmouth, NH
Sat,Oct 12 2019 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sun,Oct 13 2019 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Tue,Oct 15 2019 Rockwood Music HallNY, NY
Wed,Oct 16 2019 Concert4ACauseDallastown, PA
Thu,Oct 17 2019 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Fri,Oct 18 2019 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Sat,Oct 19 2019 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Mon,Oct 21 2019 Woodsongs Old Time Radio HourLexington, KY
Wed,Oct 23 2019 BarDKDCMemphis, TN
Thu,Oct 24 2019 Duling HallJackson, MS
Fri,Oct 25 2019 Chickie Wah WahNew Orleans, LA
Thu,Nov 7 2019 Rock CityNottingham, UK
Fri,Nov 8 2019 O2 Academy BristolBristol, UK
Sat,Nov 9 2019 O2 Academy BristolBristol, UK
Mon,Nov 11 2019 Ulster HallBelfast, UK
Tue,Nov 12 2019 The Olympia TheatreDublin, IRE
Thu,Nov 14 2019 Royal Albert HallLondon, UK
Thu,Dec 5 2019 Mississippi StudiosPortland, OR
Fri,Dec 6 2019 St. James HallVancouver, BC
Sat,Dec 7 2019 Upstairs LoungeVictoria, BC
Sun,Dec 8 2019 Cumberland HotelCumberland, BC
Tue,Dec 10 2019 Dimitrious Jazz AlleySeattle, WA
Fri,Dec 13 2019 World RecordsBakersfield, CA
Sat,Dec 14 2019 McCabe'sSanta Monica, CA
Sun,Dec 15 2019 The SirenMorro Bay, CA
Mon,Dec 16 2019 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Tue,Dec 17 2019 Ivy RoomAlbany, CA

Chris Smither

Fri,Sep 20 2019 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Locks at SonaPhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Oct 4 2019 Keline Zaal MusiekgieterijMaastricht, NL
Sat,Oct 5 2019 LiedjesmakersfestivalAmelo, NL
Sun,Oct 6 2019 De GashouderDedemsvaart, NL
Tue,Oct 8 2019 Blue Room SessionsDen Bosch, NL
Thu,Oct 10 2019 De ZeepziederijBree, BE
Fri,Oct 11 2019 TuchfabrikTrier, DE
Sat,Oct 12 2019 In The WoodsLeusden, NL
Sun,Oct 13 2019 PrivateBrasschaat, BE
Mon,Oct 14 2019 De Maandag van Van MuersEindhoven, NL
Fri,Nov 1 2019 My Father’s PlaceRoslyn, NY
Sat,Nov 2 2019 New Hope WineryNew Hope, PA
Fri,Nov 15 2019 Peterborough Players TheatrePeterborough, NH
Sat,Nov 16 2019 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Fri,Dec 6 2019 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Wed,Dec 11 2019 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Thu,Dec 12 2019 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Wed,Jan 15 2020 Stage Door TheaterCharlotte, NC
Thu,Jan 16 2020 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Fri,Jan 17 2020 Poplar Knight SpotAberdeen, NC
Sat,Jan 18 2020 The Blue Note Grill/Blues and BBQDurham, NC
Fri,Feb 21 2020 Me & TheeMarblehead, MA
Sat,Feb 22 2020 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Thu,Mar 19 2020 AACLiveFort Smith, AR
Sat,May 16 2020 Ram?s HeadAnnapolis, MD

Christopher Paul Stelling

Mon,Nov 11 2019 Swedish American HallSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Nov 13 2019 The Old ChurchPortland, OR
Thu,Nov 14 2019 Crocodile CafeSeattle, WA
Sat,Nov 16 2019 The State RoomSalt Lake City, UT
Sun,Nov 17 2019 Swallow Hill/Daniels HallDenver, CO
Tue,Nov 19 2019 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Wed,Nov 20 2019 Old Town School of Folk MusicChicago, IL
Thu,Nov 21 2019 The Magic BagFerndale, MI
Fri,Nov 22 2019 Thunderbird Music HallPittsburgh, PA
Mon,Nov 25 2019 The SinclairCambridge, MA
Tue,Nov 26 2019 Bowery BallroomNew York, NY
Fri,Nov 29 2019 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Nov 30 2019 Rock & Roll HotelWashington, DC
Sun,Dec 1 2019 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Tue,Dec 3 2019 3rd & LindsleyNashville, TN
Wed,Dec 4 2019 The EarlAtlanta, GA
Thu,Dec 5 2019 Gasa GasaNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Dec 6 2019 3Ten at Austin City Limits LiveAustin, TX
Sat,Dec 7 2019 The Blue LightDallas, TX
Tue,Dec 10 2019 Valley BarPhoenix, AZ
Wed,Dec 11 2019 Soda BarSan Diego, CA
Thu,Dec 12 2019 Lodge RoomHighland Park, CA
Wed,Mar 25 2020 Indies Keeping SecretBrussels, BE
Wed,Apr 1 2020 DexterOdense, DK
Sun,Apr 5 2020 VredenburgUtrecht, NL
Mon,Apr 6 2020 Water RatsLondon, UK
Tue,Apr 7 2020 BroadcastGlasgow, UK
Wed,Apr 8 2020 St. Marys Creative SpaceChester, UK
Fri,Apr 10 2020 DeZwerver/ StadsfestivalOostende, BE
Sat,Apr 11 2020 RotownRotterdam, NL
Wed,Apr 15 2020 Legend ClubMilano, IT
Thu,Apr 16 2020 Cohen ClubVerona, IT
Fri,Apr 17 2020 Arci ProgressoFlorence , IT
Tue,Apr 21 2020 Le TigreSelestat, FR
Wed,Apr 22 2020 Le Brin de ZimcBarberaz, FR
Sat,Apr 25 2020 Vino ChopePerpignan, FR
Mon,Apr 27 2020 Sala RocksoundBarcelona, ESP

Chuck Prophet

Fri,Oct 4 2019 Make Out RoomSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Oct 4 2019 Hardly Strictly BluegrassSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Oct 5 2019 Make Out RoomSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Nov 13 2019 Tales from The TavernSanta Ynez, CA
Thu,Nov 14 2019 Kim Maxwell StudioOjai, CA
Fri,Nov 15 2019 McCabe'sSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Nov 16 2019 Ruth B. Shannon Center for Performing ArtsWhittier, CA
Sun,Nov 17 2019 Humphrey?s Backstage LiveSan Diego, CA

Crooked Still

Sun,Dec 8 2019 Music Hall Of WilliamsburgBrooklyn, NY
Tue,Dec 10 2019 Shea TheaterTurners Falls, MA
Wed,Dec 11 2019 The Egg - Swyer TheatreAlbany, NY
Fri,Dec 13 2019 The SinclairCambridge, MA
Sat,Dec 14 2019 The SinclairCambridge, MA
Sun,Dec 15 2019 The SinclairCambridge, MA

Dave Alvin

Thu,Sep 26 2019 The Blue DoorOklahoma City, OK
Sat,Nov 16 2019 Ruth B. Shannon Center for Performing ArtsWhittier, CA
Fri,Nov 29 2019 House of Blues - ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Nov 30 2019 Majestic TheatreDetroit, MI
Sun,Dec 1 2019 Beachland BallroomCleveland, OH
Tue,Dec 3 2019 Phoenix Concert TheatreToronto, ON
Wed,Dec 4 2019 Tralfamadore Music HallBuffalo, NY
Thu,Dec 5 2019 Paradise Rock ClubBoston, MA
Fri,Dec 6 2019 White Eagle HallJersey City, NJ
Sat,Dec 7 2019 Asbury LanesAsbury Park, NJ
Sun,Dec 8 2019 SkyloftAlbany, NY
Tue,Dec 10 2019 Jergels Rhythm GrilleWarrendale, PA
Wed,Dec 11 2019 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Thu,Dec 12 2019 XL LiveHarrisburg, PA
Fri,Dec 13 2019 The VanguardHampton, VA
Sat,Dec 14 2019 Cat's CradleCarrboro, NC
Sun,Dec 15 2019 Black CatWashington, DC
Tue,Dec 17 2019 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Wed,Dec 18 2019 Cannery BallroomNashville, TN
Thu,Dec 19 2019 Variety PlayhouseAtlanta, GA
Fri,Dec 20 2019 Ponte Vedra Music HallPonte Vedra, FL
Sat,Dec 21 2019 Jannus LiveSt. Petersburg, FL

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Fri,Sep 20 2019 GlobalquerqueAlbuquerque, NM
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Red River Folk FestivalRed River, NM
Tue,Sep 24 2019 The Heights TheaterHouston, TX
Wed,Sep 25 2019 The Kessler TheaterDallas, TX
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Roots N Blues N BBQ Festival Columbia, MO
Sat,Oct 19 2019 Ramblin RootsUtrecht, NL
Sun,Oct 20 2019 De CasinoSint Niklas, NL
Tue,Oct 22 2019 Vulkan ArenaOslo, NO
Thu,Oct 24 2019 FafanganStockholm , SE
Fri,Oct 25 2019 TryckhallenFalkenberg, SE
Sat,Oct 26 2019 Folk a RockMalmo, SE
Mon,Oct 28 2019 The Sage - Hall TwoGateshead, UK
Tue,Oct 29 2019 St LukesGlasgow, UK
Wed,Oct 30 2019 Band on the WallManchester, UK
Fri,Nov 1 2019 Bloomsbury TheatreLondon, UK

Eilen Jewell

Sun,Sep 29 2019 Mountain Stage RadioCharleston, WV
Fri,Oct 11 2019 Bull RunShirley, MA
Sat,Oct 12 2019 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Tue,Oct 15 2019 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Wed,Oct 16 2019 The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts CenterOld Saybrook, CT
Thu,Oct 17 2019 3S ArtsPortsmouth, NH
Fri,Oct 18 2019 Shea TheaterTurners Falls, MA
Sat,Oct 19 2019 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sun,Oct 20 2019 WAMC Linda Norris AuditoriumAlbany, NY
Tue,Oct 22 2019 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Thu,Oct 24 2019 White Rabbit CabaretIndianapolis, IN
Fri,Oct 25 2019 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,Oct 26 2019 Northstreet CabaretMadison, WI
Sun,Oct 27 2019 The Hook & Ladder TheaterMinneapolis, MN
Fri,Nov 22 2019 El SolMadrid ES,
Sat,Nov 23 2019 Intaxurrondo K.E.Donostia, ES
Sun,Nov 24 2019 Lantaren VensterRotterdam, NL
Mon,Nov 25 2019 MuziekgebouwEindhoven, NL
Wed,Nov 27 2019 Luxor LiveArnhem, NL
Thu,Nov 28 2019 De OosterpoortGroningen, NL
Fri,Nov 29 2019 PatronaatHaarlem, NL
Sun,Dec 1 2019 The 100 ClubLondon, UK

Joe Nolan

Thu,Sep 19 2019 The Locks at SonaPhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Sep 20 2019 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Sat,Sep 21 2019 ManaFestManayunk, PA
Fri,Sep 27 2019 Rossdale HallEdmonton, AB
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Right from the RootsFt. Saskatchewan, AB
Thu,Nov 21 2019 The Valdy ShowTurner Valley, AB
Fri,Nov 22 2019 Bailey TheatreCamrose, AB
Sat,Nov 23 2019 Northern Lights Folk ClubEdmonton, AB
Fri,Nov 29 2019 Dow Centennial CentreFt. Saskatchewan, AB

Josh Rouse

Tue,Oct 15 2019 Woodbury Brewing CompanyWoodbury, CT
Thu,Oct 17 2019 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Fri,Oct 18 2019 The Rubin Museum of ArtNYC, NY
Sat,Oct 19 2019 Live at DrewsRingwood, NJ
Sun,Oct 20 2019 Note Wine BarHarrisburg, PA

Kevin Gordon

Thu,Sep 26 2019 Ogden Museum of Southern ArtNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Sep 27 2019 Enochs Irish Pub and GrillMonroe, LA
Mon,Jan 20 2020 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL

Los Straitjackets

Wed,Oct 23 2019 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Thu,Oct 24 2019 Beachland BallroomCleveland, OH
Fri,Oct 25 2019 The Historic German HouseRochester, NY
Sat,Oct 26 2019 Ardmore Music Hall Ardmore, PA
Sun,Oct 27 2019 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Tue,Oct 29 2019 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Wed,Oct 30 2019 Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Thu,Oct 31 2019 The Hangar on the HudsonTroy, NY
Fri,Nov 1 2019 Wonder BarAsbury Park, NJ
Sat,Nov 2 2019 The Iridium"New York City, NY
Sun,Nov 3 2019 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Mon,Nov 4 2019 Rams HeadAnnapolis, MD

Martha Scanlan

Thu,Sep 19 2019 Yellowstone Valley BrewingBillings, MT
Fri,Sep 20 2019 Filling StationBozeman, MT
Sat,Sep 21 2019 The AtticLivingston, MT
Thu,Nov 14 2019 Polaris HallPortland, OR

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Fri,Dec 20 2019 Schauer Arts & Activities CenterHartford, WI

R and B Cadets

Fri,Nov 29 2019 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Nov 30 2019 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

Sarah Borges and The Broken Singles

Fri,Sep 20 2019 RT - 33 Rhythm and BrewsWapakoneta, OH
Sat,Sep 21 2019 OaktoberfestOak Park, Il
Sun,Sep 22 2019 PJs Lager HouseDetroit, MI
Fri,Nov 8 2019 The Hangar on the HudsonTroy, NY
Sat,Nov 9 2019 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sun,Nov 10 2019 Sportsmens TavernBuffalo, NY
Fri,Nov 15 2019 The BurrenSomerville, MA
Sat,Nov 16 2019 The BurrenSomerville, MA
Sat,Nov 30 2019 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Tue,Dec 10 2019 Natalie?sWorthington, OH
Wed,Dec 11 2019 FitzGerald?sBerwyn, IL
Sat,Jan 25 2020 Barkley TheatreFallon, NV
Wed,Jan 29 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Thu,Jan 30 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Fri,Jan 31 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Sat,Feb 1 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Sun,Feb 2 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Mon,Feb 3 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL

Sonny Landreth

Fri,Sep 20 2019 Crossroads FestivalDallas, TX
Tue,Oct 1 2019 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA
Wed,Oct 2 2019 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Thu,Oct 3 2019 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Oct 4 2019 IridiumNew York, NY
Sat,Oct 5 2019 Roys HallBlairstown, NJ
Sun,Oct 20 2019 Crescent City Blues & BBQ FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Thu,Nov 7 2019 City WineryWashington, DC
Sat,Nov 9 2019 Boulton Center For The Performing ArtsBay Shore, NY
Sun,Nov 10 2019 Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Tue,Nov 12 2019 Ram's HeadAnnapolis, MD
Thu,Nov 14 2019 Hopewell TheaterHopewell, NJ
Fri,Nov 15 2019 Daryl's HousePawling, NY
Sat,Nov 16 2019 The State Theatre - PAState College , PA
Sun,Nov 17 2019 JCC Hart TheatreRochester, NY

Steve Forbert

Fri,Sep 20 2019 Spire CenterPlymouth, MA
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Fri,Sep 27 2019 Volume Live Music CafeTurnersville, NJ
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Sun,Sep 29 2019 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Thu,Oct 17 2019 Sam's Burger JointSan Antonio, TX
Fri,Oct 18 2019 Cactus CafeAustin, TX
Sat,Oct 19 2019 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sun,Oct 20 2019 Red Dragon Listening Room Baton Rouge, LA
Fri,Nov 22 2019 The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts CenterOld Saybrook, CT
Sat,Nov 23 2019 New Hope WineryNew Hope, PA
Sun,Nov 24 2019 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Sat,Dec 7 2019 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Sun,Dec 8 2019 Lafayette's Music RoomMemphis, TN
Tue,Dec 31 2019 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Sat,Jan 11 2020 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

The Claudettes

Thu,Oct 3 2019 The Lizard LoungeCambridge, MA
Fri,Oct 4 2019 Black Eyed Sally?sHartford, CT
Sat,Oct 5 2019 The Grape RoomPhiladelphia, PA
Sun,Oct 6 2019 House Concert SeriesStevens Point, WI
Sat,Oct 19 2019 River Music ExperienceDavenport, IA
Fri,Nov 1 2019 Rose Bowl TavernUrbana, IL
Sat,Nov 2 2019 The BurlLexington, KY
Fri,Nov 8 2019 Northstreet CabaretMadison, WI
Sat,Nov 9 2019 The Hook & Ladder TheaterMinneapolis, MN
Sat,Nov 16 2019 The HideoutChicago, IL
Sat,Nov 23 2019 Whiskeys RoadshouseRockford, IL
Thu,Dec 12 2019 The Bop StopCleveland, OH

The Iguanas

Sat,Sep 28 2019 Pontchartrain VineyardsBush, LA
Sun,Sep 29 2019 Gretna FestivalGretna, LA
Sat,Oct 5 2019 Playing for ChangeNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Oct 12 2019 Musco Center at Chapman UniversityOrange, CA
Thu,Dec 5 2019 Dyson House Listening RoomBaton Rouge, LA

The Long Ryders

Thu,Sep 19 2019 The Locks at SonaPhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Sep 20 2019 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Stones Throw DownRichmond, VA
Thu,Oct 3 2019 The Roxy TheatreWest Hollywood, CA
Sat,Oct 5 2019 Hardly Strictly BluegrassSan Francisco, CA
Tue,Oct 8 2019 Aladdin TheatrePortland, OR
Wed,Jan 29 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Thu,Jan 30 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Fri,Jan 31 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sat,Feb 1 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 2 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 3 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

The Rubinoos

Fri,Nov 1 2019 The ChapelSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Nov 2 2019 Hopmonk TavernSebastopol, CA
Sun,Nov 3 2019 Harlow'sSacramento, CA
Sun,Nov 17 2019 Bootleg BarLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Dec 6 2019 House ConcertChico, CA
Sat,Dec 7 2019 Brandborg WineryElkton, OR
Mon,Dec 9 2019 White EaglePortland, OR
Wed,Dec 11 2019 Sunset TavernSeattle, WA

The Suitcase Junket

Tue,Sep 24 2019 Fremont AbbeySeattle, WA
Fri,Sep 27 2019 JittersEagle River, AK
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Elvera Voth HallAnchorage, AK
Sun,Sep 29 2019 Vagabond BluesPalmer, AK
Wed,Oct 2 2019 Soiled Dove Denver, CO
Thu,Oct 3 2019 Lulu's DownstairsManitou Springs, CO
Sat,Oct 5 2019 Dolores River BreweryDolores, CO
Fri,Nov 8 2019 Underwater SunshineNew York City, NY
Sat,Nov 9 2019 Underwater SunshineNew York City, NY
Fri,Nov 15 2019 Next Stage ArtsPutney, VT
Sat,Nov 16 2019 Higher GroundSouth Burlington, VT
Fri,Nov 22 2019 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Sat,Nov 23 2019 3SArtsPortsmouth, NH
Sun,Nov 24 2019 Bangor Arts ExchangeBangor, ME
Thu,Dec 12 2019 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Fri,Dec 13 2019 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV

Tim O'Brien

Fri,Sep 20 2019 The Reeves TheaterElkin, NC
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Watermelon FestBerryville, VA
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Kauai Folk FestivalKauai, HI
Sat,Oct 5 2019 The Albino Skunk Music FestivalGreer, SC
Thu,Oct 24 2019 Kentucky CastleVersailles, KY
Fri,Oct 25 2019 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Sat,Oct 26 2019 G.A.R. HallPeninsula, OH
Sun,Oct 27 2019 The Unitarian Universalist of YorkYork, PA
Fri,Nov 15 2019 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Sat,Nov 16 2019 The PalmsWinters, CA
Sun,Nov 17 2019 The Old SteepleFerndale, CA
Wed,Nov 20 2019 BrewminattiProsser, WA
Thu,Nov 21 2019 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Fri,Nov 22 2019 St. James Community SquareVancouver, BC
Sat,Nov 23 2019 The Firefly LoungeBellingham, WA
Sun,Nov 24 2019 Alberta Rose Theatre Portland, OR
Thu,Dec 5 2019 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Dec 6 2019 Balsam Range Art of Music FestivalLake Junaluska, NC

Western Centuries

Fri,Sep 20 2019 Bristol Rhythm and Roots ReunionBristol, TN
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Purple FiddleThomas, WV
Sun,Sep 22 2019 The GroveFayetteville, WV
Tue,Sep 24 2019 Natalie'sWorthington, OH
Wed,Sep 25 2019 Thunderbird Music HallPittsburgh, PA
Thu,Sep 26 2019 189 Public HouseEast Aurora, NY
Fri,Sep 27 2019 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Elk Creek Cafe + AleworksMillheim, PA
Sun,Sep 29 2019 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Wed,Oct 2 2019 The Southern Cafe and Music HallCharlottesville, VA
Thu,Oct 3 2019 The Albino Skunk Music FestivalGreer, SC
Fri,Oct 4 2019 McGlohon Theatre at Spirit SquareCharlotte, NC
Sat,Oct 5 2019 Shakori Hills Grassroots FestivalPittsboro, NC
Sun,Oct 6 2019 Shakori Hills Grassroots FestivalPittsboro, NC