Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sat,Nov 13 2021 Ashe Civic CenterWest Jefferson, NC
Fri,Dec 17 2021 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Apr 8 2022 Blue Jay Listening RoomJacksonville Beach, FL

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Sat,Nov 27 2021 Sister BarAlbuquerque, NM
Sun,Nov 28 2021 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ
Wed,Dec 1 2021 Pappy & HarrietsPioneertown, CA
Thu,Dec 2 2021 Belly UpSolana Beach, CA
Sun,Dec 5 2021 The RitzSan Jose, CA
Tue,Dec 7 2021 HarlowsSacramento, CA
Wed,Dec 8 2021 Great American Music HallSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Dec 10 2021 Capitol TheaterOlympia, WA
Sat,Dec 11 2021 El CorazonSeattle, WA
Sun,Dec 12 2021 Wonder BallroomPortland, OR
Mon,Dec 13 2021 Volcanic Theatre PubBend, OR
Wed,Dec 15 2021 Metro Music HallSalt Lake City, UT

Charlie Hunter

Wed,Nov 10 2021 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Thu,Nov 11 2021 The Lounge at World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Nov 12 2021 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Sat,Nov 13 2021 NataliesWorthington, OH
Wed,Nov 17 2021 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Thu,Nov 18 2021 The Main Pub Restaurant and Music ClubManchester, CT
Fri,Nov 19 2021 3SArtsPortsmouth, NH
Sun,Nov 21 2021 Creative Alliance at The PattersonBaltimore, MD
Sat,Dec 4 2021 The Venice WestVenice, CA
Sun,Dec 5 2021 The SirenMorro Bay, CA
Mon,Dec 6 2021 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Tue,Dec 7 2021 Brick & MortarSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Dec 8 2021 Ivy RoomAlbany, CA
Thu,Dec 9 2021 Murphys Irish PubMurphys, CA
Fri,Dec 10 2021 Sierra MeadowsAhwahnee, CA
Sat,Dec 11 2021 Hopmonk Tavern NovatoNovato, CA
Thu,May 19 2022 Pablo Center at the ConfluenceEau Claire, WI

Chris Smither

Sat,Oct 30 2021 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Wed,Nov 3 2021 The Southern Cafe and Music HallCharlottesville, VA
Fri,Nov 5 2021 The Down HomeJohnson City, TN
Sat,Nov 6 2021 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Sun,Nov 7 2021 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Thu,Nov 18 2021 Rams HeadAnnapolis, MD
Fri,Nov 19 2021 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Sat,Nov 20 2021 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Fri,Dec 3 2021 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Sat,Dec 4 2021 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Sun,Dec 5 2021 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Fri,Jan 14 2022 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Sat,Jan 15 2022 Bull RunShirley, MA
Fri,Jan 21 2022 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Wed,Mar 23 2022 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Thu,Mar 24 2022 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Fri,Mar 25 2022 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Sat,Apr 2 2022 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Wed,Apr 13 2022 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Thu,Apr 14 2022 SPACEEvanston, IL
Fri,Apr 15 2022 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI

Christopher Paul Stelling

Thu,Oct 28 2021 The Lounge at World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA

Chuck Prophet

Wed,Oct 27 2021 Southgate House RevivalNewport, KY
Thu,Oct 28 2021 Acorn TheatreThree Oaks, MI
Fri,Oct 29 2021 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Sat,Oct 30 2021 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sun,Oct 31 2021 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Tue,Nov 2 2021 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Wed,Nov 3 2021 Gateway City ArtsHolyoke, MA
Thu,Nov 4 2021 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,Nov 5 2021 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Nov 6 2021 City Winery-The LoftNY, NY
Sun,Nov 7 2021 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Mon,Nov 8 2021 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Wed,Nov 10 2021 Red BicycleMadison, IN
Thu,Nov 11 2021 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Fri,Nov 12 2021 Knuckleheads SaloonKansas City, MO
Sat,Nov 13 2021 xBk LiveDes Moines, IA
Sun,Nov 14 2021 The Sunday Roadhouse PresentsOmaha, NE
Tue,Nov 16 2021 eTown HallBoulder, CO
Sat,Nov 20 2021 The ChapelSan Francisco, CA

Eilen Jewell

Wed,Oct 27 2021 Hangar TheatreIthaca, NY
Thu,Oct 28 2021 City Winery-The LoftNYC, NY
Fri,Oct 29 2021 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Sat,Oct 30 2021 The Calvin TheaterNorthampton, MA
Sun,Oct 31 2021 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Thu,Nov 18 2021 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Fri,Nov 19 2021 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Sat,Nov 20 2021 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR

Los Straitjackets

Fri,Feb 25 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sat,Feb 26 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 27 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 28 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Tue,Mar 1 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Wed,Mar 2 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Thu,Mar 3 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

Milton

Sat,Oct 30 2021 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Nov 27 2021 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,Jan 14 2022 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Wed,Feb 23 2022 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA

Miss Tess

Thu,Dec 2 2021 The Spot On KirkRoanoke, VA
Fri,Dec 3 2021 The Front PorchCharlottesville, VA
Sun,Dec 5 2021 City Winery PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA
Wed,Dec 8 2021 The BurrenSomerville, MA

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Fri,Oct 29 2021 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Sun,Nov 7 2021 Anodyne CoffeeMilwaukee, WI
Tue,Nov 9 2021 The Heights TheaterHouston, TX
Wed,Nov 10 2021 The MohawkAustin, TX
Thu,Nov 11 2021 The Kessler TheaterDallas, TX
Sat,Nov 13 2021 Riverhawk Music FestivalBrooksville, FL
Sun,Nov 14 2021 Knuckleheads SaloonKansas City, MO
Tue,Nov 16 2021 The Oriental TheaterDenver, CO
Thu,Nov 18 2021 First AvenueMinneapolis, MN
Fri,Nov 19 2021 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI
Sat,Nov 20 2021 Park WestChicago, IL
Fri,Jan 14 2022 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

R and B Cadets

Fri,Nov 26 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Nov 27 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

Sarah Borges and The Broken Singles

Fri,Nov 19 2021 The BurrenSomerville, MA
Sat,Nov 27 2021 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Wed,Dec 1 2021 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Thu,Dec 2 2021 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Fri,Dec 3 2021 Dogfish Head BrewingRehoboth Beach, DE
Fri,Dec 10 2021 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA
Sat,Dec 11 2021 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Dec 12 2021 AskewProvidence, RI
Tue,Dec 14 2021 Roots Hoot House ConcertsPeace Dale, RI
Wed,Dec 15 2021 Skinny DennisBrooklyn, NY
Thu,Dec 16 2021 Debonair Music HallTeaneck, NJ
Fri,Feb 25 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sat,Feb 26 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 27 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 28 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Tue,Mar 1 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Wed,Mar 2 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Thu,Mar 3 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

Sonny Landreth

Wed,Apr 6 2022 Gateway City ArtsHolyoke, MA
Thu,Apr 7 2022 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Fri,Apr 8 2022 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Sat,Apr 9 2022 IridiumNew York, NY
Sun,Apr 10 2022 The Bull RunShirley, MA
Tue,Apr 12 2022 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Wed,Apr 13 2022 SPACEEvanston, IL
Wed,Jul 13 2022 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Thu,Jul 14 2022 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI

Steve Forbert

Wed,Oct 27 2021 The VenueAurora, IL
Thu,Oct 28 2021 SPACEEvanston, IL
Fri,Oct 29 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Oct 30 2021 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Sat,Nov 6 2021 New Hope WineryNew Hope, PA
Sun,Nov 7 2021 Hamilton Park ConcertsStaten Island, NY
Thu,Nov 18 2021 Hank Dietles TavernRockville, MD
Fri,Nov 19 2021 Live at Ted'sWilmington, NC
Sat,Nov 20 2021 Live at Ted'sWilmington, NC
Fri,Nov 26 2021 St. Camillus AuditoriumRockaway Park, NY
Fri,Dec 3 2021 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Sat,Dec 4 2021 ROYs HALLBlairstown, NJ
Sat,Mar 19 2022 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Sat,Apr 9 2022 At The TabernacleMt. Tabor, NJ
Sat,May 28 2022 Bryn Mawr Twilight ConcertsBryn Mawr, PA

The Claudettes

Wed,Oct 27 2021 Rockwood Music Hall/ Stage 2New York City, NY
Thu,Oct 28 2021 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Fri,Oct 29 2021 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sat,Oct 30 2021 Arden Concert SeriesArden, DE
Thu,Nov 4 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Nov 6 2021 FitzGerald?sBerwyn, IL
Fri,Nov 12 2021 Schauer Arts & Activities CenterHartford, WI

The Suitcase Junket

Fri,Nov 5 2021 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Wed,Nov 10 2021 Cafe Wha?New York, NY
Sat,Nov 20 2021 The Columbus TheatreProvidence, RI
Sat,Nov 27 2021 Shea TheaterTurners Falls, MA
Fri,Jan 7 2022 Towne CrierBeacon, NY