Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Fri,Dec 16 2022 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Tue,Dec 20 2022 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Jan 13 2023 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sat,Jan 14 2023 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sun,Jan 15 2023 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Mon,Jan 16 2023 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sat,Jan 21 2023 Forty AcresDurham, NC

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Sat,Nov 26 2022 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Fri,Dec 30 2022 Pappy & HarrietsPioneertown, CA
Sat,Dec 31 2022 PCH ClubLong Beach, CA

Charlie Hunter

Thu,Dec 8 2022 Hopmonk TavernSebastopol, CA
Fri,Dec 9 2022 Ivy RoomAlbany, CA
Sat,Dec 10 2022 Hopmonk Tavern NovatoNovato, CA
Mon,Dec 12 2022 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA

Chris Smither

Fri,Dec 16 2022 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Sat,Dec 17 2022 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Sat,Jan 28 2023 3SArtsPortsmouth, NH
Sun,Jan 29 2023 Atwoods TavernCambridge, MA
Thu,Apr 13 2023 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Fri,Apr 14 2023 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,Apr 15 2023 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI

Chuck Prophet

Fri,Dec 9 2022 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Sat,Dec 10 2022 Devils Backbone TavernFischer, TX
Tue,Dec 13 2022 Club CongressTucson, AZ
Wed,Dec 14 2022 Orpheum TheaterFlagstaff, AZ
Thu,Dec 15 2022 Pappy & HarrietsPioneertown, CA
Thu,Jan 5 2023 City Winery-The LoftNY, NY
Fri,Jan 6 2023 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Jan 7 2023 Union StageWashington, DC
Sun,Jan 8 2023 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Sun,Jan 8 2023 Rams Head On StageAnnapolis, MD
Wed,Jan 11 2023 Skippers SmokehouseTampa, FL
Thu,Jan 12 2023 Blue Jay Listening RoomJacksonville, FL
Fri,Jan 13 2023 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sat,Jan 14 2023 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sun,Jan 15 2023 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Mon,Jan 16 2023 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Tue,Jan 17 2023 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Wed,Jan 18 2023 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Thu,Jan 19 2023 The Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Fri,Jan 20 2023 Cats Cradle-Back RoomCarrboro, NC
Sat,Jan 21 2023 Smartmouth LiveNorfolk, VA
Sat,Jan 28 2023 The Blue DoorOklahoma City, OK
Wed,Feb 22 2023 The Turf ClubSt. Paul, MN
Thu,Feb 23 2023 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Fri,Feb 24 2023 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,Feb 25 2023 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sun,Feb 26 2023 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Tue,Feb 28 2023 MidtownGrand Rapids, MI
Wed,Mar 1 2023 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Fri,Mar 3 2023 Club CafePittsburgh, PA

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Thu,Jan 19 2023 The Heights TheaterHouston, TX
Fri,Jan 20 2023 The Kessler TheaterDallas, TX
Sat,Jan 21 2023 The 04 CenterAustin, TX
Wed,Feb 22 2023 Tales from The TavernSanta Ynez, CA
Thu,Feb 23 2023 Ventura Music HallVentura, CA
Fri,Feb 24 2023 World RecordsBakersfield, CA
Sat,Feb 25 2023 Felton Music HallFelton, CA
Tue,Feb 28 2023 Mystic TheatrePetaluma, CA
Thu,Mar 2 2023 Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri,Mar 3 2023 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ
Sat,Mar 4 2023 Rialto TheatreTucson, AZ

Eilen Jewell

Sat,Apr 15 2023 Barkley TheatreFallon, NV

Josh Rouse

Thu,Dec 1 2022 FitzGeraldsBerwyn, IL
Sat,Dec 3 2022 Stockroom EastSouth Bend, IN
Tue,Jan 17 2023 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Wed,Jan 18 2023 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA

Los Straitjackets

Thu,Dec 8 2022 The NeptuneSeattle, WA
Fri,Dec 9 2022 Revolution HallPortland, OR
Sun,Dec 11 2022 Moes AlleySanta Cruz, CA
Mon,Dec 12 2022 Great American Music HallSan Francisco, CA
Tue,Dec 13 2022 Great American Music HallSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Dec 14 2022 The SirenMorro Bay, CA
Thu,Dec 15 2022 The ObservatorySanta Ana, CA
Fri,Dec 16 2022 The Orpheum TheatreLos Angeles, CA
Mon,Dec 19 2022 Belly UpSolana Beach, CA
Tue,Dec 20 2022 Belly UpSolana Beach, CA
Sat,Jan 21 2023 Rockabillaque FloridaImmokalee, FL

Miss Tess

Sat,Jan 14 2023 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,Jan 20 2023 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Tue,Feb 7 2023 Helmerich TheatreKey West, FL
Wed,Feb 8 2023 Hughs View Rooftop PavillionKey West, FL

Paul Cebar

Thu,Apr 13 2023 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Fri,Apr 14 2023 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,Apr 15 2023 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Fri,Jan 20 2023 Hey NonnyArlington, IL
Sat,Jan 28 2023 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

Peter Case

Sat,Dec 10 2022 Crooked House ConcertsAuburn, CA

Sarah Borges

Sat,Nov 26 2022 The NorthcourtAbingdon, UK
Sun,Nov 27 2022 The Chapel @ The AngelNottingham, UK
Mon,Nov 28 2022 The MusicianLeicester, UK
Wed,Nov 30 2022 BannermansEdinburgh, SCT
Sat,Jan 14 2023 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,Jan 20 2023 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Tue,Feb 21 2023 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Wed,Feb 22 2023 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Thu,Feb 23 2023 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Fri,Feb 24 2023 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sat,Feb 25 2023 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 26 2023 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 27 2023 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

Sonny Landreth

Fri,Mar 10 2023 Old US MintNew Orleans, LA
Tue,Mar 28 2023 SPACEEvanston, IL

Sonny Landreth with Cindy Cashdollar

Sat,Feb 25 2023 WintergrassBellevue, WA
Sun,Feb 26 2023 WintergrassBellevue, WA
Sun,Mar 5 2023 Coach HouseSan Juan Capistrano, CA
Fri,Mar 24 2023 Historic Avalon TheatreEaston, MD
Sat,Mar 25 2023 New Hope WineryNew Hope, PA
Sun,Mar 26 2023 Thunderbird Music HallPittsburgh, PA
Tue,Mar 28 2023 SPACEEvanston, IL
Fri,Mar 31 2023 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI

Steve Forbert

Sat,Nov 26 2022 New Hope WineryNew Hope, PA
Sun,Dec 4 2022 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Wed,Jan 25 2023 The Hunt HouseMarrieta, GA
Fri,Jan 27 2023 Blue Jay Listening RoomJacksonville Beach, FL
Sat,Jan 28 2023 Fogertyville Community Media and ArtsSarasota, FL
Sun,Jan 29 2023 Arts GarageDelray Beach, FL
Thu,Feb 9 2023 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Fri,Feb 10 2023 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Sat,Feb 11 2023 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Fri,Mar 24 2023 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sun,Mar 26 2023 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Tue,Mar 28 2023 MidtownGrand Rapids, MI
Fri,Mar 31 2023 Southgate House RevivalNewport, KY
Sat,Apr 29 2023 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA

The Iguanas

Fri,Apr 21 2023 Old US MintNew Orleans, LA

The Suitcase Junket

Sat,Dec 31 2022 First Night NorthamptonNorthampton, MA
Fri,Mar 10 2023 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Sun,Mar 26 2023 Thunderbird Music HallPittsburgh, PA
Fri,Mar 31 2023 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI

Tim O'Brien

Fri,Dec 2 2022 Focal PointMaplewood, MO
Sat,Dec 3 2022 Lied Center of Kansas PavilionLawrence, KS
Sat,Mar 25 2023 EMS Spring Bluegrass FestBrooksville, FL

Victoria Victoria

Thu,Dec 8 2022 The RamkatWinston Salem, NC
Thu,Jan 12 2023 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Fri,Jan 13 2023 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Sat,Jan 14 2023 Cats CradleCarrboro, NC
Tue,Jan 17 2023 Rams HeadAnnapolis, MD
Wed,Jan 18 2023 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Thu,Jan 19 2023 Rockwood Music Hall-Stage 2NY, NY
Fri,Jan 20 2023 World Cafe Live- The LoungePhiladelphia, PA
Sun,Jan 22 2023 Mountain Stage RadioCharleston, WV
Mon,Jan 23 2023 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Tue,Jan 24 2023 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Fri,Jan 27 2023 SPACEEvanston, IL