Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sat,Dec 4 2021 The Down HomeJohnson City, TN
Sat,Dec 11 2021 The Blue Note Grill/Blues and BBQDurham, NC
Thu,Dec 16 2021 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Fri,Dec 17 2021 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Sat,Dec 18 2021 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Fri,Jan 14 2022 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sat,Jan 15 2022 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sun,Jan 16 2022 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Mon,Jan 17 2022 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sat,Mar 5 2022 The Reeves TheaterElkin, NC
Sat,Apr 2 2022 185 King StreetBrevard, NC
Fri,Jun 3 2022 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sat,Jun 4 2022 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sun,Jun 5 2022 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Fri,Dec 3 2021 Alexs BarLong Beach, CA
Sat,Dec 4 2021 Alexs BarLong Beach, CA
Sun,Dec 5 2021 The RitzSan Jose, CA
Tue,Dec 7 2021 HarlowsSacramento, CA
Wed,Dec 8 2021 Great American Music HallSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Dec 10 2021 Capitol TheaterOlympia, WA
Sat,Dec 11 2021 El CorazonSeattle, WA
Sun,Dec 12 2021 Wonder BallroomPortland, OR
Mon,Dec 13 2021 Volcanic Theatre PubBend, OR
Wed,Dec 15 2021 Metro Music HallSalt Lake City, UT

Charlie Hunter

Fri,Dec 3 2021 Mitchell Park Community CenterPalo Alto, CA
Sat,Dec 4 2021 The Venice WestVenice, CA
Sun,Dec 5 2021 The SirenMorro Bay, CA
Mon,Dec 6 2021 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Tue,Dec 7 2021 Brick & MortarSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Dec 8 2021 Ivy RoomAlbany, CA
Thu,Dec 9 2021 Murphys Irish PubMurphys, CA
Fri,Dec 10 2021 Sierra MeadowsAhwahnee, CA
Sat,Dec 11 2021 Hopmonk Tavern NovatoNovato, CA
Wed,May 18 2022 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Thu,May 19 2022 Pablo Center at the ConfluenceEau Claire, WI
Fri,May 20 2022 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,May 21 2022 The Back Room @ ColectivoMilwaukee, WI

Chris Smither

Fri,Dec 3 2021 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Sat,Dec 4 2021 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Sun,Dec 5 2021 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Fri,Jan 14 2022 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Sat,Jan 15 2022 Bull RunShirley, MA
Fri,Jan 21 2022 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sat,Jan 22 2022 Gateway City ArtsHolyoke, MA
Sat,Feb 5 2022 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Wed,Mar 23 2022 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Thu,Mar 24 2022 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Fri,Mar 25 2022 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Tue,Mar 29 2022 Hotel Congress (Congress Plaza)Tucson, AZ
Wed,Mar 30 2022 Coconino Center for the ArtsFlagstaff, AZ
Thu,Mar 31 2022 Historic Old San Ysidro ChurchCorrales, NM
Fri,Apr 1 2022 The 04 CenterAustin, TX
Sat,Apr 2 2022 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Wed,Apr 13 2022 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Thu,Apr 14 2022 SPACEEvanston, IL
Fri,Apr 15 2022 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sat,Apr 16 2022 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Sat,May 14 2022 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Fri,Oct 14 2022 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME

Chuck Prophet

Tue,Jan 11 2022 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Wed,Jan 12 2022 Blue Jay Listening RoomJacksonville Beach, FL
Thu,Jan 13 2022 Skippers SmokehouseTampa, FL
Fri,Jan 14 2022 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sat,Jan 15 2022 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Sun,Jan 16 2022 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Mon,Jan 17 2022 30A Songwriters FestivalSouth Walton, FL
Fri,Feb 25 2022 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA

Eilen Jewell

Fri,May 6 2022 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI
Tue,May 10 2022 JCC Hart TheatreRochester, NY
Wed,May 11 2022 Hangar TheatreIthaca, NY
Sat,May 14 2022 CaramoorKatonah, NY
Sat,Jul 9 2022 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA

Los Straitjackets

Wed,Feb 16 2022 Natalie's GrandviewColumbus, OH
Thu,Feb 17 2022 Beachland BallroomCleveland, OH
Fri,Feb 18 2022 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Fri,Feb 25 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sat,Feb 26 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 27 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 28 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Tue,Mar 1 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Wed,Mar 2 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Thu,Mar 3 2022 The Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

Milton

Fri,Jan 14 2022 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Wed,Feb 23 2022 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA

Miss Tess

Fri,Dec 3 2021 The Front PorchCharlottesville, VA
Sun,Dec 5 2021 City Winery PhiladelphiaPhiladelphia, PA
Wed,Dec 8 2021 The BurrenSomerville, MA

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Fri,Jan 14 2022 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

Sarah Borges and The Broken Singles

Fri,Dec 3 2021 Dogfish Head BrewingRehoboth Beach, DE
Fri,Dec 10 2021 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA
Sat,Dec 11 2021 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Dec 12 2021 AskewProvidence, RI
Tue,Dec 14 2021 Roots Hoot House ConcertsPeace Dale, RI
Wed,Dec 15 2021 Skinny DennisBrooklyn, NY
Thu,Dec 16 2021 Debonair Music HallTeaneck, NJ
Sat,Jan 29 2022 The Bull RunShirley, MA
Fri,Feb 4 2022 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Fri,Feb 25 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sat,Feb 26 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 27 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 28 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Tue,Mar 1 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Wed,Mar 2 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Thu,Mar 3 2022 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

Sonny Landreth

Fri,Mar 18 2022 JCC Hart TheatreRochester, NY
Wed,Apr 6 2022 Bombyx Center for Arts & EquityHolyoke, MA
Thu,Apr 7 2022 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Fri,Apr 8 2022 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Sat,Apr 9 2022 IridiumNew York, NY
Sun,Apr 10 2022 The Bull RunShirley, MA
Tue,Apr 12 2022 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Wed,Apr 13 2022 SPACEEvanston, IL
Thu,Apr 14 2022 DakotaMinneapolis, MN
Fri,Apr 15 2022 Thunderbird Music HallPittsburgh, PA
Wed,Jul 13 2022 Natalies GrandviewColumbus, OH
Thu,Jul 14 2022 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI

Sonny Landreth with Cindy Cashdollar

Fri,Mar 18 2022 JCC Hart TheatreRochester, NY
Sat,Mar 19 2022 Otesaga Resort HotelCooperstown, NY

Steve Forbert

Fri,Dec 3 2021 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Sat,Dec 4 2021 ROYs HALLBlairstown, NJ
Thu,Jan 6 2022 Fogertyville Community Media and ArtsSarasota, FL
Fri,Jan 7 2022 Arts GarageDelray Beach, FL
Sat,Jan 8 2022 Blue Jay Listening RoomJacksonville, FL
Sat,Feb 5 2022 Longwood Gardens BallroomKennett Square, PA
Sun,Feb 6 2022 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Sat,Mar 19 2022 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Fri,Apr 8 2022 Park City Music HallBridgeport, CT
Sat,Apr 9 2022 At The TabernacleMt. Tabor, NJ
Sat,May 28 2022 Bryn Mawr Twilight ConcertsBryn Mawr, PA

The Iguanas

Tue,Jan 11 2022 City Winery NashvilleNashville, TN
Wed,Jan 12 2022 Natalie?s GrandviewColumbus, OH
Thu,Jan 13 2022 The RedmoorCincinnatti , OH
Fri,Jan 14 2022 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Jun 4 2022 Big Island Jazz and BluesWaimea, HI

The Suitcase Junket

Sat,Dec 18 2021 Higher GroundSouth Burlington, VT
Sun,Dec 19 2021 Park City Music HallBridgeport, CT
Fri,Jan 7 2022 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Fri,Jan 14 2022 The Press RoomPortsmouth, NH
Fri,Jan 21 2022 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Thu,Jan 27 2022 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Fri,Jan 28 2022 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV
Sat,Jan 29 2022 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV

Tim O'Brien

Thu,Dec 9 2021 Radio Bristol?s Farm and Fun TimeBristol, TN
Thu,Mar 24 2022 SPACEEvanston, IL
Fri,Mar 25 2022 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI
Fri,Oct 14 2022 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME

Western Centuries

Fri,Dec 31 2021 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV
Sat,Jan 1 2022 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV
Thu,Mar 24 2022 The Burren Somerville, MA
Sat,Mar 26 2022 The Barns of Rose HillBerryville, VA
Sun,Mar 27 2022 Hank Dietles TavernRockville, MD