Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Fri,May 14 2021 Skunk FestivalGreer, SC
Thu,Jun 10 2021 185 King StreetBrevard, NC
Thu,Sep 2 2021 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Thu,Sep 9 2021 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Fri,Sep 10 2021 Wheatland Music FestivalRemus, MI
Sat,Sep 11 2021 Wheatland Music FestivalRemus, MI
Sat,Sep 25 2021 New England Shake UpFramingham, MA

Bronze Medal Hopefuls

Fri,May 7 2021 SOMO Redwood GroveRohnert Park, CA

Chris Smither

Thu,Jun 3 2021 Kennett Flash-RooftopKennett Square, PA
Fri,Jun 4 2021 The Virginia Arts FestivalNorfolk, VA
Sat,Aug 21 2021 3SArtsPortsmouth, NH
Thu,Sep 23 2021 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Fri,Sep 24 2021 Hangar TheatreIthaca, NY
Sat,Oct 30 2021 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Nov 19 2021 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Sat,Jan 15 2022 Bull RunShirley, MA
Wed,Mar 23 2022 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Thu,Mar 24 2022 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Fri,Mar 25 2022 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Sat,Apr 2 2022 Mucky DuckHouston, TX

Chuck Prophet

Sun,Aug 1 2021 Twin Oaks Roadhouse BeergardenPenngrove, CA
Sun,Aug 8 2021 Twin Oaks Roadhouse BeergardenPenngrove, CA
Thu,Aug 12 2021 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sun,Aug 15 2021 Twin Oaks Roadhouse BeergardenPenngrove, CA
Sun,Aug 22 2021 Twin Oaks Roadhouse BeergardenPenngrove, CA
Sun,Aug 29 2021 Twin Oaks Roadhouse BeergardenPenngrove, CA
Fri,Sep 24 2021 HipnicBig Sur, CA
Tue,Nov 2 2021 Daryls HousePawling, NY

Eilen Jewell

Thu,Jul 8 2021 Idaho Botanical Gardens, Great Garden EscapeBoise, ID
Wed,Jul 14 2021 Main Street Block PartyPendleton, OR
Thu,Aug 5 2021 Shady Grove Concert SeriesDenver, CO
Wed,Sep 8 2021 DakotaMinneapolis, MN
Sat,Sep 11 2021 Wheatland Music FestivalRemus, MI
Sun,Sep 12 2021 Wheatland Music FestivalRemus, MI
Thu,Oct 14 2021 City Winery Atlanta, GA
Tue,Oct 19 2021 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA

Josh Rouse

Thu,Oct 21 2021 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Fri,Oct 22 2021 Knuckleheads Saloon - Gospel LoungeKansas City, MO
Sat,Oct 23 2021 Soiled DoveDenver, CO

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Sat,May 22 2021 Hook & Ladder / Under The CanopyMinneapolis, MN
Fri,Oct 15 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

R and B Cadets

Fri,Nov 26 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Nov 27 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

Sonny Landreth

Tue,Nov 2 2021 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Thu,Nov 4 2021 The Bull RunShirley, MA
Tue,Nov 9 2021 SPACEEvanston, IL

Steve Forbert

Fri,May 7 2021 McLoone?sAsbury Park, NJ
Sat,May 29 2021 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Fri,Jun 25 2021 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Thu,Sep 9 2021 Long Beach Island Foundation of ArtsLong Beach Twp, NJ
Sat,Sep 11 2021 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Fri,Oct 22 2021 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Mon,Oct 25 2021 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Fri,Oct 29 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Dec 4 2021 ROYs HALLBlairstown, NJ

The Claudettes

Sat,Jun 12 2021 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Fri,Aug 13 2021 The Bur OakMadison, WI
Thu,Aug 19 2021 Levitt at the FallsSioux Falls, SD
Sat,Aug 28 2021 Trinidaddio Blues FestTrinidad, CO
Thu,Nov 4 2021 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

The Suitcase Junket

Sun,May 30 2021 Black Birch VineyardHadley, MA
Fri,Jun 25 2021 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Thu,Jul 22 2021 Purple FiddleThomas, WV
Fri,Jul 23 2021 Purple FiddleThomas, WV
Sat,Aug 14 2021 3SArtsPortsmouth, NH

Tim O'Brien

Fri,Jun 11 2021 Telluride Bluegrass FestivalTelluride, CO
Sat,Sep 4 2021 Four Corners FestivalPagosa Springs, CO
Sat,Oct 9 2021 Eddies AtticDecatur, GA
Wed,Oct 13 2021 Rose Hall at 1900 BuildingMission Woods, KS
Sun,Oct 17 2021 Tree House ConcertsBelle Plaine, KS