Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sun,Sep 23 2018 Museum Nic JonkGrootschermer, NL
Mon,Sep 24 2018 Meneer FritsEindhoven, NL
Tue,Sep 25 2018 The Blue Room SessionsDen Bsoch, NL
Thu,Sep 27 2018 cultuurcentrum de BreughelBree, BE
Fri,Sep 28 2018 Coco MariaVeenhuizen, NL
Thu,Oct 4 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Sat,Oct 6 2018 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sun,Oct 7 2018 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Tue,Oct 9 2018 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Wed,Oct 10 2018 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Fri,Oct 12 2018 The Reeves TheaterElkin, NC
Fri,Nov 2 2018 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Sat,Nov 3 2018 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Fri,Nov 9 2018 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Sat,Dec 15 2018 The Down HomeJohnson City, TN
Thu,Jan 3 2019 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Sat,Jan 5 2019 Muddy Creek Music HallWinston Salem, NC
Sat,Jan 19 2019 Common Ground CoffeehouseHastings on Hudson, NY
Sun,Jan 20 2019 HIll Country LiveWashington , DC

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Sat,Oct 6 2018 Coach HouseSan Juan Capist., CA
Thu,Oct 18 2018 The Baja BopLong Beach, CA
Fri,Oct 19 2018 The Baja BopLong Beach, CA
Sat,Oct 20 2018 The Baja BopLong Beach, CA
Sun,Oct 21 2018 The Baja BopLong Beach, CA
Wed,Oct 31 2018 Lee’s Liquor LoungeMinneapolis, MN
Thu,Nov 1 2018 Northstreet CabaretMadison, WI
Fri,Nov 2 2018 FitzGerald’sBerwyn, IL
Sat,Nov 3 2018 The Beachland TavernCleveland, OH
Sun,Nov 4 2018 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Tue,Nov 6 2018 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Thu,Nov 8 2018 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Fri,Nov 9 2018 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sat,Nov 10 2018 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sun,Nov 11 2018 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Tue,Nov 13 2018 The Lizard LoungeCambridge, MA
Wed,Nov 14 2018 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Thu,Nov 15 2018 Union PoolBrooklyn, NY
Fri,Nov 16 2018 World Cafe Live-UpstairsPhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Nov 17 2018 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Sun,Nov 18 2018 Bonefire BBQAbingdon, VA
Wed,Nov 21 2018 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ
Fri,Nov 23 2018 Marty’s On NewportTustin, CA
Thu,May 9 2019 Avondale Towne CinemaAvondale Estates, GA
Fri,May 10 2019 Bradfordville Blues ClubTallahassee, FL

Charlie Hunter

Sat,Sep 22 2018 Higher GroundSouth Burlington, VT
Wed,Sep 26 2018 Ronnie Scott’sLondon, ENG
Thu,Sep 27 2018 Ronnie Scott’sLondon, ENG
Sat,Sep 29 2018 Band on the WallManchester, ENG
Wed,Oct 3 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Thu,Oct 4 2018 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Fri,Oct 5 2018 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI
Sun,Oct 7 2018 CukoRakko Music & Arts FestivalSteele, AL
Wed,Nov 7 2018 Pisgah BrewingBlack Mountain, NC
Thu,Nov 8 2018 Rudy’s Jazz RoomNashville, TN
Fri,Nov 9 2018 CALS Ron Robinson TheatreLittle Rock, AR
Sat,Nov 10 2018 DuetTulsa, OK
Sun,Nov 11 2018 The SanctuaryMcKinney, TX
Thu,Nov 15 2018 Duling HallJackson, MS
Fri,Nov 16 2018 Old US MintNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Nov 17 2018 Red Light CafeAtlanta, GA
Tue,Dec 11 2018 Dimitriou’s Jazz AlleySeattle, WA
Wed,Dec 12 2018 The Firefly LoungeBellingham, WA
Thu,Dec 13 2018 Mississippi StudiosPortland, OR
Mon,Dec 17 2018 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA

Chris Smither

Thu,Sep 27 2018 The State Theatre of IthacaIthaca, NY
Fri,Sep 28 2018 ROY’s HALLBlairstown, NJ
Sat,Sep 29 2018 Boulton Center For The Performing ArtsBay Shore, NY
Thu,Oct 11 2018 The Southern Cafe and Music HallCharlottesville, VA
Fri,Oct 12 2018 Forty AcresDurham, NC
Sat,Oct 13 2018 North Shore Point House ConcertsNorfolk, VA
Sun,Oct 14 2018 The Purple OnionSaluda, NC
Fri,Nov 2 2018 The Strand TheatreRockland, ME
Sat,Nov 3 2018 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Fri,Nov 9 2018 The SoundryColumbia, MD
Sat,Nov 10 2018 Pocahontas County Opera HouseMarlinton, WV
Fri,Nov 16 2018 The ArmoryFort Collins, CO
Sat,Nov 17 2018 Swallow Hill MusicDenver, CO
Fri,Nov 30 2018 The Barns at Wolf TrapVienna, VA
Sat,Dec 1 2018 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Fri,Dec 7 2018 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Dec 8 2018 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA
Sat,Dec 15 2018 The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts CenterOld Saybrook, CT
Wed,Jan 9 2019 Leap CastleRoscrea , IE
Thu,Jan 10 2019 Coughlan’s Live Cork, IE
Fri,Jan 11 2019 The White Horse Ballincollig, IE
Sat,Jan 12 2019 The Seamus Ennis Arts Centre Dublin, IE
Sun,Jan 13 2019 Killala Bay Folk Club Killala, IE
Tue,Jan 15 2019 The Black Box Belfast, IE
Wed,Jan 16 2019 Traverse Theatre Edinburgh, UK
Thu,Jan 17 2019 The Met Bury, UK
Sun,Jan 20 2019 Kings Place London, UK
Mon,Jan 21 2019 Guildhall Leicester, UK
Wed,Jan 23 2019 Exeter Phoenix Exeter, UK
Fri,Jan 25 2019 Tremayne Hall Mylor, UK
Sat,Jan 26 2019 St. George’s Bristol Bristol, UK
Sun,Jan 27 2019 Walthamstow Folk London, UK
Mon,Jan 28 2019 The Greystones Sheffield, UK
Tue,Jan 29 2019 Pocklington Arts Centre Pocklington, UK
Fri,Feb 8 2019 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Sat,Feb 9 2019 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Sat,Mar 23 2019 Longwood Gardens BallroomKennett Square, PA
Fri,Mar 29 2019 Johnson HallGardiner, ME
Thu,Apr 11 2019 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI
Sat,Apr 13 2019 Fillmore Auditorium/ Unity Spiritual CenterSartell, MN

Chuck Prophet

Sat,Sep 22 2018 Brudenell Social ClubLeeds, UK
Sun,Sep 23 2018 Glee ClubNottingham, UK
Mon,Sep 24 2018 GreystonesSheffield, UK
Tue,Sep 25 2018 KomediaBrighton, UK
Fri,Oct 5 2018 Make Out RoomSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Oct 6 2018 Make Out RoomSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Oct 10 2018 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Thu,Oct 11 2018 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Fri,Oct 12 2018 Rent PartyMaplewood, NJ
Sat,Oct 13 2018 The Bell HouseBrooklyn, NY
Tue,Oct 16 2018 Millsaps CollegeJackson, MS
Sat,Oct 20 2018 Crooked House ConcertsAuburn, CA
Sun,Oct 21 2018 HopMonk Tavern Cookout SeriesNovato, CA
Wed,Nov 7 2018 The State RoomSalt Lake City, UT
Fri,Nov 9 2018 The ArmoryFort Collins, CO
Sat,Nov 10 2018 Globe HallDenver, CO
Thu,Dec 13 2018 Coffeehouse Live at St. Andrew’sHouston, TX
Fri,Dec 14 2018 Cactus CafeAustin, TX
Sun,Dec 16 2018 PrivateMill Valley, CA

Dave Alvin

Sat,Sep 22 2018 Ya Ya FestivalSolvang, CA
Sun,Oct 7 2018 Roots on the RailsLos Angeles, CA
Mon,Oct 8 2018 Roots on the RailsEl Paso, TX
Tue,Oct 9 2018 Roots on the RailsFT. Worth, TX
Wed,Oct 10 2018 Roots on the RailsDallas, TX
Thu,Oct 11 2018 Roots on the RailsChicago, IL
Fri,Oct 12 2018 Roots on the RailsKansas City, MO
Sat,Oct 13 2018 Roots on the RailsKansas City, MO
Sun,Oct 14 2018 Roots on the RailsAlbuquerque, NM
Mon,Oct 15 2018 Roots on the RailsSante Fe, NM
Tue,Oct 16 2018 Roots on the RailsFlagstaff, AZ
Wed,Oct 17 2018 Roots on the RailsLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Nov 2 2018 Levon Helm StudiosWoodstock, NY

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Tue,Sep 25 2018 The State RoomSalt Lake City, UT
Thu,Sep 27 2018 Aladdin TheatrePortland, OR
Fri,Sep 28 2018 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Sat,Sep 29 2018 The Triple DoorSeattle, WA
Sun,Sep 30 2018 ImperialVancouver, BC
Fri,Oct 5 2018 Hardly Strictly BluegrassSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Oct 6 2018 Mystic TheatrePetaluma, CA
Thu,Nov 1 2018 South Orange Performing Arts CenterSouth Orange, NJ
Fri,Nov 2 2018 Levon Helm StudiosWoodstock, NY
Sat,Nov 3 2018 The Bell HouseBrooklyn, NY
Sun,Nov 4 2018 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Tue,Nov 6 2018 AMP/StrathmoreNorth Bethesda, MD
Wed,Nov 7 2018 Harvestor Performance CenterRocky Mount, VA
Thu,Nov 8 2018 Cat's CradleCarrboro, NC
Fri,Nov 9 2018 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Sat,Nov 10 2018 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Tue,Nov 13 2018 City Winery-Atlanta Atlanta, GA
Wed,Nov 14 2018 3rd & LindsleyNashville, TN
Fri,Nov 16 2018 The Manship TheatreBaton Rouge, LA
Sat,Nov 17 2018 Chickie Wah WahNew Orleans, LA

Eilen Jewell

Sat,Oct 6 2018 Hardly Strictly BluegrassSan Francisco, CA
Wed,Oct 10 2018 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Thu,Oct 11 2018 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Fri,Oct 12 2018 City WineryNYC, NY
Sat,Oct 13 2018 City WineryBoston, MA
Sun,Oct 14 2018 Shea TheaterTurners Falls, MA
Tue,Oct 16 2018 The SoundryColumbia, MD
Wed,Oct 17 2018 Harvestor Performance CenterRocky Mount, VA
Thu,Oct 18 2018 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Fri,Oct 19 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Sat,Oct 20 2018 City Winery NashvilleNashville, TN
Sun,Oct 21 2018 Kentuck Festival of the ArtsNorthport, AL
Fri,Mar 15 2019 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Mar 16 2019 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI
Fri,Mar 22 2019 Thelma Sadoff Center for the ArtsFond Du Lac, WI

Greg Humphreys

Thu,Oct 18 2018 Muddy Creek Music HallWinston Salem, NC
Fri,Oct 19 2018 Boone SaloonBoone, NC
Sat,Oct 20 2018 Downtown Beats & EatsWilson, NC
Wed,Oct 24 2018 Free Range BrewingCharlotte, NC
Thu,Oct 25 2018 The CommodoreCharleston, SC
Fri,Oct 26 2018 Cat's Cradle - Back RoomCarrboro, NC

Joe Nolan

Sat,Sep 22 2018 CKUAEdmonton, AB
Sun,Sep 23 2018 CKUAEdmonton, AB
Fri,Sep 28 2018 The Boom Boom RexKamloops, BC
Sat,Sep 29 2018 PrivateChiiliwick, BC
Fri,Oct 5 2018 House ConcertCalgary, AB
Sat,Oct 6 2018 The StudioBrooks, AB
Sun,Oct 7 2018 Jay’s GarageMedicine Hat, AB
Sun,Oct 28 2018 The Stu DomeWinnipeg, MB

Josh Rouse

Fri,Sep 28 2018 Soiled DoveDenver, CO
Sat,Sep 29 2018 The ArmoryFort Collins, CO
Fri,Oct 5 2018 City Winery NashvilleNashville, TN
Sat,Oct 6 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Wed,Oct 10 2018 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA
Thu,Oct 11 2018 Murmrr BallroomBrooklyn, NY
Fri,Oct 12 2018 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Sat,Oct 13 2018 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Wed,Oct 17 2018 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Thu,Oct 18 2018 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI
Sat,Oct 20 2018 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN

Kevin Gordon

Thu,Sep 27 2018 Potluck and Poison IvyNorth Little Rock, AR
Fri,Sep 28 2018 Red Dragon Listening RoomBaton Rouge, LA
Sat,Sep 29 2018 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sun,Sep 30 2018 Sam’s Town Point Austin, TX
Wed,Oct 3 2018 The BluebirdNashville, TN
Fri,Oct 12 2018 CSPS HallCedar Rapids,, IA
Sat,Oct 13 2018 Songwriter's Showcase & WorkshopOkoboji, IA
Sat,Oct 20 2018 El Dorado Music FestivalEl Dorado, AR
Tue,Nov 6 2018 SPACEEvanston, IL
Fri,Nov 9 2018 Jo Ann Davidson TheatreColumbus, OH
Sat,Nov 10 2018 Funk N WafflesRochester , NY
Sun,Nov 11 2018 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Wed,Nov 14 2018 Gateway City ArtsHolyoke, MA
Thu,Nov 15 2018 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sat,Nov 17 2018 Stage OneFairfield, CT
Sun,Nov 18 2018 The QueenWilmington, DE

Lake Street Dive

Sat,Sep 22 2018 Harvest Music FestivalSonoma, CA
Mon,Sep 24 2018 Rialto TheatreTucson, AZ
Tue,Sep 25 2018 Orpheum TheaterFlagstaff, AZ
Thu,Sep 27 2018 The Jones AssemblyOklahoma City, OK
Fri,Sep 28 2018 Roots N Blues N BBQ FestivalColumbia, MO
Sat,Sep 29 2018 Levitt ShellMemphis, TN
Thu,Oct 11 2018 O2 Shepherd’s Bush EmpireLondon, UK
Thu,Oct 25 2018 Brown TheatreLouisville, KY
Fri,Oct 26 2018 Pabst TheaterMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Oct 27 2018 The Riviera TheatreChicago, IL
Mon,Oct 29 2018 The VogueIndianapolis, IN
Tue,Oct 30 2018 The SylveeMadison, WI
Thu,Nov 1 2018 Ryman AuditoriumNashville, TN
Fri,Nov 2 2018 Newport Music HallColumbus, OH
Sat,Nov 3 2018 The State TheatreIthaca, NY
Mon,Nov 5 2018 Beacon TheatreNew York, NY
Tue,Nov 6 2018 Beacon TheatreNew York, NY
Fri,Nov 9 2018 The AnthemWashington, DC
Sat,Nov 10 2018 Tower TheatreUpper Darby, PA
Sun,Nov 11 2018 Veterans Memorial AuditoriumProvidence, RI
Mon,Nov 12 2018 92nd Street YNYC, NY
Wed,Nov 14 2018 Academy of MusicNorthampton, MA
Thu,Nov 15 2018 Academy of MusicNorthampton, MA
Fri,Nov 16 2018 Levon Helm StudiosWoodstock, NY
Sat,Nov 17 2018 Wang TheatreBoston , MA
Sat,Dec 29 2018 The State TheatrePortland, ME
Sun,Dec 30 2018 The State TheatrePortland, ME
Mon,Dec 31 2018 Wang TheatreBoston , MA

Los Straitjackets

Thu,Oct 18 2018 The Baja BopLong Beach, CA
Fri,Oct 19 2018 The Baja BopLong Beach, CA
Sat,Oct 20 2018 The Baja BopLong Beach, CA
Sun,Oct 21 2018 The Baja BopLong Beach, CA
Wed,Oct 24 2018 The 5 SpotNashville, TN
Thu,Oct 25 2018 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Fri,Oct 26 2018 Knucklehead SaloonKansas City, MO
Sat,Oct 27 2018 Carbondale HalloweenCarbondale, IL

Martha Scanlan

Wed,Nov 14 2018 Mississippi StudiosPortland, OR

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Sun,Oct 7 2018 Private Minneapolis, MN
Fri,Oct 19 2018 Anodyne CoffeeMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Oct 27 2018 North Street CabaretMadison, WI
Thu,Nov 8 2018 Riverhawk Music FestivalBrooksville, FL

Sarah Borges and The Broken Singles

Thu,Oct 11 2018 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Fri,Oct 12 2018 The Beachland TavernCleveland, OH
Sat,Oct 13 2018 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Sun,Oct 14 2018 Lee’s PalaceToronto, ON
Tue,Oct 16 2018 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Wed,Oct 17 2018 Hill Country LiveNew York, NY
Thu,Oct 18 2018 Gypsy Sally’sWashington, DC
Fri,Oct 19 2018 MilkboyPhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Oct 20 2018 Camarillo ConcertsBethesda, MD
Sat,Nov 10 2018 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Fri,Nov 16 2018 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sat,Nov 17 2018 Atwood’s TavernCambridge, MA
Sat,Nov 24 2018 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Thu,Nov 29 2018 PJ’s Lager HouseDetroit, MI
Fri,Nov 30 2018 RT - 33 Rhythm and BrewsWapakoneta, OH
Sat,Dec 1 2018 Southgate House RevivalNewport, KY
Sun,Dec 2 2018 Willie’s Locally KnownLexington, KY

Sonny Landreth

Fri,Sep 28 2018 Bogalusa Blues & Heritage FestivalBogalusa, LA
Fri,Oct 19 2018 Bull RunShirley, MA
Sat,Oct 20 2018 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sun,Oct 21 2018 City WineryNYC, NY
Tue,Oct 23 2018 The Katharine Hepburn Cultural Arts CenterOld Saybrook, CT
Wed,Oct 24 2018 Cohoes Music HallCohoes, NY
Thu,Oct 25 2018 Boulton Center For The Performing ArtsBay Shore, NY
Fri,Oct 26 2018 The QueenWilmington, DE
Sat,Oct 27 2018 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Thu,Nov 1 2018 Rhythms on the RiverLafayette, LA
Fri,Jan 25 2019 Old US MintNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Jan 26 2019 Florida Jazz & Blues JamBoca Raton, FL
Thu,Feb 28 2019 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI

Steve Forbert

Fri,Sep 28 2018 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Sat,Sep 29 2018 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Sun,Sep 30 2018 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Fri,Oct 5 2018 Hopmonk TavernSebastopol, CA
Sat,Oct 6 2018 Hardly Strictly BluegrassSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Oct 13 2018 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Sun,Oct 14 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Sat,Oct 20 2018 Ramblin Roots FestivalUthrecht, NL
Sun,Oct 21 2018 Nell’s Jazz & BluesLondon, UK
Tue,Oct 23 2018 Jericho TavernOxford, UK
Wed,Oct 24 2018 The Robinson TheatreCambridge, UK
Sat,Oct 27 2018 Split Level ConcertsScotch Plains, NJ
Fri,Nov 2 2018 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sat,Nov 3 2018 Cactus CafeAustin, TX
Fri,Nov 9 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Nov 10 2018 Wild West CityStanhope, NJ
Thu,Nov 15 2018 Capital Ale HouseRichmond, VA
Fri,Nov 16 2018 The Spot on KirkRoanoke, VA
Sat,Nov 17 2018 Forty AcresDurham, NC
Fri,Nov 30 2018 Union StageWashington, DC
Sat,Dec 1 2018 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Fri,Dec 7 2018 Lagond Music SchoolElmsford, NY

The Iguanas

Fri,Nov 2 2018 Dia de los MuertosBirmingham, AL
Sun,Nov 4 2018 d.b.a.New Orleans, LA
Tue,Dec 11 2018 St. Louis CathedralNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Feb 22 2019 PrivateNew Orleans, LA

The Suitcase Junket

Sun,Sep 23 2018 Millpond FestivalBishop, CA
Mon,Sep 24 2018 Millpond FestivalBishop, CA
Fri,Sep 28 2018 Higher GroundSouth Burlington, VT
Sat,Sep 29 2018 The Nelson OdeonCazenovia, NY
Sun,Sep 30 2018 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Tue,Oct 2 2018 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA
Thu,Oct 11 2018 Skinny Pancake - HanoverHanover, NH
Fri,Oct 12 2018 Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Sun,Oct 14 2018 Rockwood Music HallNY, NY
Mon,Oct 15 2018 Pearl Street WartehouseWashington, DC
Wed,Oct 17 2018 The Evening MuseCharlotte, NC
Fri,Oct 19 2018 City Winery NashvilleNashville, TN
Wed,Oct 24 2018 Bishop Hill Creative CommonsBishop Hill, IL
Thu,Oct 25 2018 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Fri,Oct 26 2018 Knucklehead SaloonKansas City, MO
Sat,Oct 27 2018 The DepotNorman, OK
Sun,Oct 28 2018 Prairie Window Concert SeriesHesston, KS
Tue,Oct 30 2018 The Neutral GroundNew Orleans, LA
Wed,Oct 31 2018 The Circle BarNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Nov 2 2018 RailgartenMemphis, TN
Sat,Nov 3 2018 The Blue DoorOklahoma City, OK
Tue,Nov 6 2018 The Turf ClubSt. Paul, MN
Wed,Nov 7 2018 North Street CabaretMadison, WI
Fri,Nov 9 2018 Turner HallMilwaukee, WI
Wed,Nov 14 2018 Kent State TuscarawasNew Philadelphia, OH
Fri,Nov 16 2018 Purple FiddleThomas, WV
Sat,Nov 17 2018 McNemar HouseBuckhannon, WV
Sun,Nov 18 2018 McNemar HouseBuckhannon, WV
Wed,Jan 9 2019 Leap CastleRosecrea, IE
Thu,Jan 10 2019 Coughlan’sCork, IE
Fri,Jan 11 2019 The White HorseBallincollig, IE
Sat,Jan 12 2019 The Seamus Ennis Arts Centre Dublin, IE
Sun,Jan 13 2019 Killala Bay Folk Club Killala, IE
Tue,Jan 15 2019 The Black BoxBelfast, IE
Wed,Jan 16 2019 Traverse TheatreEdinburgh, UK
Thu,Jan 17 2019 The Met Bury, UK
Sun,Jan 20 2019 Kings Place London, UK
Mon,Jan 21 2019 Guild HallLeicester, UK
Wed,Jan 23 2019 The PhoenixExeter, UK
Fri,Jan 25 2019 Tremayne HallMylor Cornwall, UK
Sat,Jan 26 2019 St. George’s Bristol Bristol, UK
Sun,Jan 27 2019 Walthamstow FolkLondon, UK
Mon,Jan 28 2019 The Greystones Sheffield, UK
Tue,Jan 29 2019 Pocklington Arts Centre Pocklington, UK

Tim O’Brien

Fri,Sep 28 2018 Wide Open Bluegrass Street FestivalRaleigh, NC
Sun,Oct 7 2018 Hardly Strictly BluegrassSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Oct 19 2018 The Secret City Radio ShowOak Ridge, TN
Thu,Mar 21 2019 Jefferson CenterRoanoke, VA
Sat,Mar 23 2019 Music and Art at Oak GlenNew Cumberland, WV
Thu,Mar 28 2019 Stoughton Opera HouseStoughton, WI

Vilray

Sat,Oct 13 2018 Brooklyn Music ShopBrooklyn, NY
Fri,Dec 7 2018 Live at the Ludlow GarageCincinnati, OH
Sun,Dec 9 2018 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Tue,Dec 11 2018 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Wed,Dec 12 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Dec 15 2018 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA

Western Centuries

Sat,Sep 22 2018 Watermelon ParkBerryville, VA
Sun,Sep 23 2018 Floyd Country StoreFloyd, VA
Mon,Sep 24 2018 Petway SoundsNashville, TN
Tue,Sep 25 2018 The 5 SpotNashville, TN
Wed,Sep 26 2018 Tennessee ShinesKnoxville, TN
Fri,Sep 28 2018 Pisgah BrewingBlack Mountain, NC
Sat,Sep 29 2018 River JamCharlotte, NC
Thu,Jan 24 2019 The Anchorage Folk FestivalAnchorage, AK
Fri,Jan 25 2019 The Anchorage Folk FestivalAnchorage, AK
Sat,Jan 26 2019 The Anchorage Folk FestivalAnchorage, AK
Sun,Jan 27 2019 The Anchorage Folk FestivalAnchorage, AK