Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sun,Oct 22 2017 The Purple OnionSaluda, NC
Wed,Nov 8 2017 Tin PanRichmond, VA
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Sat,Nov 11 2017 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sun,Nov 12 2017 El CortezBrooklyn, NY
Tue,Nov 14 2017 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Wed,Nov 15 2017 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Thu,Nov 16 2017 The Burren/ WUMB PresentsSomerville, MA
Fri,Nov 17 2017 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sat,Nov 18 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sun,Nov 19 2017 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Thu,Dec 7 2017 Harvester Performance CenterRocky Mount, VA
Fri,Dec 8 2017 The Spinning JennyGreer, SC
Sat,Dec 9 2017 Charleston Pour HouseCharleston, SC
Thu,Dec 14 2017 Smith’s Olde BarAtlanta, GA
Fri,Dec 15 2017 The Orange PeelAsheville, NC
Sat,Dec 16 2017 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Sun,Dec 17 2017 Lincoln TheaterRaleigh, NC

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Sun,Oct 22 2017 Don Quixote’s International Music HallFelton, CA
Sun,Oct 29 2017 The Growlers Present Festival 6San Pedro, CA
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Jacksonville PorchFestJacksonville, FL
Sat,Nov 11 2017 PrivateColumbia, CA
Wed,Nov 22 2017 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ
Fri,Nov 24 2017 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Sat,Nov 25 2017 Rockabilly ExtravaganzaRiverside, CA
Thu,Apr 19 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Fri,Apr 20 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Sat,Apr 21 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Sun,Apr 22 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV

Charlie Hunter

Wed,Nov 1 2017 3S ArtsPortsmouth, NH
Thu,Nov 2 2017 The FalconMarlboro, NY
Fri,Nov 3 2017 Bucks County Community CollegeNewtown, PA
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Funk ‘n WafflesSyracuse, NY
Wed,Dec 6 2017 Armando’sMartinez, CA
Thu,Dec 7 2017 Hopmonk TavernSebastopol, CA
Fri,Dec 8 2017 Tooth and Nail WineryPaso Robles, CA
Sat,Dec 9 2017 The MintLos Angeles, CA
Sun,Dec 10 2017 Dana Street RoastingMountain View, CA
Tue,Dec 12 2017 BlueShore at Capilano UniversityNorth Vancouver, BC
Wed,Dec 13 2017 Green Frog Cafe Bellingham, WA
Thu,Dec 14 2017 The TractorSeattle, WA
Fri,Dec 15 2017 Mississippi StudiosPortland, OR
Mon,Dec 18 2017 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Tue,Dec 19 2017 The IndependentSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Dec 29 2017 Creative Alliance at The PattersonBaltimore, MD
Sat,Dec 30 2017 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Sun,Dec 31 2017 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Fri,Feb 9 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL
Sat,Feb 10 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL
Sun,Feb 11 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL

Chris Smither

Fri,Oct 27 2017 Walters Cultural Arts CenterHillsboro, OR
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Hilltop Music ShopPhoenix, OR
Sun,Oct 29 2017 The Old SteepleFerndale, CA
Fri,Nov 3 2017 Infinity HallNorfolk, CT
Sat,Nov 4 2017 South Shore Folk Music ClubKingston, MA
Thu,Nov 9 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Mudville Music RoomJacksonville, FL
Sat,Nov 11 2017 Riverhawk Music FestivalBrooksville, FL
Fri,Nov 17 2017 May MemorialDeWitt, NY
Thu,Dec 7 2017 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Fri,Dec 15 2017 The Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Sat,Dec 16 2017 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Fri,Jan 12 2018 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Sat,Jan 13 2018 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Wed,Feb 28 2018 House ConcertLakeside, CA
Thu,Mar 1 2018 Museum of Making MusicCarlsbad, CA
Fri,Mar 2 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Mar 3 2018 Sings Like Hell at Lobero TheatreSanta Barbara, CA
Sun,Mar 4 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Wed,Mar 7 2018 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Thu,Mar 8 2018 John G. Shedd Institute for the ArtsEugene, OR
Fri,Mar 9 2018 The Treehouse CafeBainbridge, WA
Sat,Mar 10 2018 St. James HallVancouver, BC
Sun,Mar 11 2018 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Wed,Mar 14 2018 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Thu,Mar 15 2018 Auburn Placer Performing Arts CenterAuburn, CA
Fri,Mar 16 2018 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Sat,Mar 24 2018 PrivateFalmouth, MA
Sun,Apr 29 2018 Chickie Wah WahNew Orleans, LA

Chuck Prophet

Fri,Oct 27 2017 Cafe MonoOslo, NO
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Folk and RockMalmo, SE
Sun,Oct 29 2017 Kultur TransportFrelsdorf, DE
Mon,Oct 30 2017 AB ClubBrussels, BE
Tue,Oct 31 2017 PaardDen Haag, NL
Wed,Nov 1 2017 013 PoodiumTilburg, NL
Thu,Nov 2 2017 Het Huis VerlorenHoorn, NL
Fri,Nov 3 2017 N9Eeklo, BE
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Take Root FestivalGroningen, NL
Sun,Nov 5 2017 Nachtleben @ BatschkappFrankfurt, DE
Tue,Nov 7 2017 Sala EstenseFerrara, IT
Wed,Nov 8 2017 ALL’1.35 CircaCantu, IT
Thu,Nov 9 2017 CherrydonMarseille, FR
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Sala BeGoodBarcelona, ES
Sat,Nov 11 2017 16 ToneladasValencia, ES
Sun,Nov 12 2017 Kafe AntzokiaBilbao, ES
Mon,Nov 13 2017 El SolMadrid, ES
Tue,Nov 14 2017 Mardi GrasA Coruna, ES
Wed,Nov 15 2017 Sala AcapulcoGijon, ES
Fri,Nov 17 2017 ULULondon, UK
Sat,Nov 18 2017 Trades ClubHebden Bridge, UK
Sun,Nov 19 2017 Belle AngeleEdinburgh, UK
Mon,Nov 20 2017 Clwb Ifor BachCardiff, UK
Tue,Nov 21 2017 La Boule NoireParis, FR
Wed,Dec 6 2017 Coffeehouse Live at St. Andrew’sHouston, TX
Fri,Dec 8 2017 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Sat,Dec 9 2017 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Thu,Dec 28 2017 Bootleg Theater - Bar StageLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Dec 29 2017 The ChapelSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Dec 30 2017 Hopmonk TavernSebastopol, CA
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Ponte Vedra Music HallPonte Vedra, FL
Wed,Feb 21 2018 Skipper’s SmokehouseTampa, FL
Thu,Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Feb 23 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sat,Feb 24 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sun,Feb 25 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Mon,Feb 26 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL

Dave Alvin

Sun,Oct 22 2017 City Winery-Atlanta Atlanta, GA
Mon,Oct 23 2017 City Winery NashvilleNashville, TN
Wed,Oct 25 2017 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Fri,Oct 27 2017 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Memorial Opera HouseValparaiso, IN
Sun,Oct 29 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Mon,Oct 30 2017 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Wed,Nov 1 2017 Hangar TheatreIthaca, NY
Thu,Nov 2 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Fri,Nov 3 2017 Bull RunShirley, MA
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Outpost In The BurbsMontclair, NJ
Wed,Nov 22 2017 The NovoLos Angeles, CA
Wed,Nov 29 2017 The Kessler TheaterDallas, TX
Thu,Nov 30 2017 The Heights TheaterHouston, TX
Fri,Dec 1 2017 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Sat,Dec 2 2017 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Wed,Jan 17 2018 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Thu,Jan 18 2018 EchoplexLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Jan 19 2018 Pappy & Harriets PlacePioneertown, CA
Sat,Jan 20 2018 Harlow’sSacramento, CA
Sun,Jan 21 2018 IndependentSan Francisco, CA
Thu,Jan 25 2018 The Rickshaw TheatreBritish Columbia, BC
Fri,Jan 26 2018 The CrocodileSeattle, WA
Sat,Jan 27 2018 The Star TheaterPortland, OR

Eilen Jewell

Wed,Nov 1 2017 Luxor LiveArnhem, NL
Thu,Nov 2 2017 PatronaatHaarlem, NL
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Take Root FestivalGroningen, NL
Sun,Nov 5 2017 The Prince AlbertBrighton, UK
Mon,Nov 6 2017 Bush HallLondon, UK
Wed,Nov 8 2017 Victoria HotelMenai Bridge, , UK
Thu,Nov 9 2017 Raheen House HotelClonmel, IR
Fri,Nov 10 2017 The Sound HouseDublin, IR
Sun,Nov 12 2017 The MazeNottingham, UK
Wed,Nov 15 2017 Kafe AntzokiaBilbao, ES
Thu,Nov 16 2017 Sala AcapulcoGijon, ES
Sat,Nov 18 2017 Sala TunkIrun, ES
Sun,Nov 19 2017 El SolMadrid, ES

Lake Street Dive

Fri,Nov 10 2017 Roy Wilkins AuditoriumSt. Paul, MN
Sat,Nov 18 2017 Mesa AmpitheaterMesa, AZ

Los Straitjackets

Sun,Oct 22 2017 City Winery - with Nick LoweNashville, TN
Tue,Oct 24 2017 Delmar Hall - with Nick LoweSt. Louis, MO
Wed,Oct 25 2017 Knuckleheads Saloon - with Nick LoweKansas City, MO
Fri,Oct 27 2017 Turf Club - with Nick LoweSt Paul, MN
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Turf Club - with Nick LoweSt Paul, MN
Sun,Oct 29 2017 Turner Hall Ballroom - with Nick LoweMilwaukee, WI
Tue,Oct 31 2017 Lincoln Hall - with Nick LoweChicago, IL

Milton

Thu,Oct 26 2017 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,Dec 1 2017 Turning PointPiermont, NY

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Sat,Nov 4 2017 Private partyNeenah, WI
Sat,Feb 17 2018 New CollegeSarasota, FL

R and B Cadets

Fri,Nov 24 2017 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Nov 25 2017 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

Rachael and Vilray

Tue,Dec 12 2017 Bar LunAticoBrooklyn, NY

San Geronimo

Sat,Nov 4 2017 The Crepe PlaceSanta Cruz, CA
Fri,Nov 17 2017 Peri’s BarFairfax, CA
Sat,Nov 18 2017 PrivateSanta Rosa, CA
Thu,Nov 30 2017 Dante'sPortland, OR
Fri,Dec 1 2017 Sam Bond's GarageEugene, OR
Sat,Dec 2 2017 Brickroom AshlandAshland, OR
Tue,Dec 12 2017 Blue NoteNapa, CA
Sat,Feb 3 2018 Crystal Bay CasinoCrystal Bay, NV
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Mystic TheatrePetaluma, CA

Sarah Borges

Mon,Jan 22 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Tue,Jan 23 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Wed,Jan 24 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Thu,Jan 25 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Jan 26 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Dogfish Head BrewingRehoboth Beach, DE
Sat,Feb 17 2018 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Sun,Feb 18 2018 The Pour HouseRaleigh, NC
Tue,Feb 20 2018 Smith’s Olde Bar - Atlanta RoomAtlanta, GA
Thu,Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Feb 23 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sat,Feb 24 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sun,Feb 25 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Mon,Feb 26 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL

Sonny Landreth

Fri,Dec 15 2017 Old US MintNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Dec 16 2017 The Manship TheatreBaton Rouge, LA
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Auditorium ToscaniniChiari (Brescia), IT

Steve Forbert

Fri,Dec 1 2017 The Spot on KirkRoanoke, VA
Sat,Dec 2 2017 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Fri,Dec 15 2017 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Sat,Dec 16 2017 Volume Live Music CafeTurnersville, NJ
Sun,Dec 17 2017 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Fri,Dec 29 2017 Boulton Center For The Performing ArtsBay Shore, NY
Fri,Jan 5 2018 City WineryNYC, NY
Sat,Jan 6 2018 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Sat,Jan 13 2018 The Roxbury PACSuccasunna, NJ
Fri,Jan 19 2018 Fogertyville Community Media and ArtsSarasota, FL
Sat,Jan 20 2018 The Derry DownWinter Haven, FL
Sat,Jan 27 2018 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Sun,Feb 11 2018 Fanatics PubLima, NY
Fri,Mar 9 2018 Swallow Hill/Daniels HallDenver, CO
Thu,May 10 2018 TheatreNowWilmington, NC
Fri,May 11 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Sat,May 12 2018 Mudville GrilleJacksonville, FL
Sat,Jun 2 2018 The DockIthaca, NY
Sun,Jun 3 2018 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Sat,Jun 9 2018 Bull Run Shirley, MA

The Iguanas

Fri,Feb 23 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama
Sat,Feb 24 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama
Sun,Feb 25 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama

The Suitcase Junket

Sat,Nov 25 2017 Academy of MusicNorthampton, MA
Wed,Nov 29 2017 Rough Trade NYCBrooklyn, NY
Fri,Dec 1 2017 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Sat,Dec 2 2017 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Sun,Dec 3 2017 Basin and MainHonesdale, PA
Wed,Dec 6 2017 Gypsy Sally’sWashington, DC
Thu,Dec 7 2017 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV
Fri,Dec 8 2017 Rusty Rail LiveMifflinburg, PA
Sat,Dec 9 2017 Live at The Baby GrandWilmington, DE
Fri,Dec 15 2017 Hope & MainWarren, RI
Sat,Jan 6 2018 Bass HallPeterborough, NH
Thu,Feb 8 2018 Musikfest CafeBethlehem, PA
Fri,Feb 9 2018 Foxwoods Resort CasinoMashantucket, CT

Thea Gilmore

Tue,Dec 12 2017 Telfords WarehouseChester, UK

Tim O’Brien

Sun,Oct 22 2017 PrivateBryn Athyn, PA
Sat,Nov 4 2017 McKinney Performing Arts CenterMcKinney, TX
Sun,Nov 5 2017 The Blue DoorOklahoma City, OK
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sat,Nov 11 2017 Fischer FestFischer, TX
Wed,Nov 15 2017 Best Video Film & Cultural CenterHamden, CT
Thu,Nov 16 2017 Best Video Film & Cultural CenterHamden, CT
Fri,Nov 17 2017 The Rubin Museum of ArtNYC, NY
Sat,Nov 18 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Jan 27 2018 Fletcher Theater, Progress Energy CenterRaleigh, NC
Fri,Feb 23 2018 The Lensic Performing Arts Center with LunasaSante Fe, NM
Sat,Mar 10 2018 DC Bluegrass FestivalTysons Corner, VA

Tyler Ramsey

Wed,Nov 1 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Thu,Nov 2 2017 SaturnBirmingham, AL
Fri,Nov 17 2017 The Evening MuseCharlotte, NC
Sat,Nov 18 2017 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Wed,Dec 13 2017 Tennessee ShinesKnoxville, TN
Thu,Jan 18 2018 Sun Valley Opera HouseSun Valley, ID

Western Centuries

Sat,Jan 6 2018 Great American Music HallSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Jan 20 2018 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV
Sun,Jan 21 2018 Mountain Stage RadioCharleston, WV
Sat,Apr 21 2018 Durango Bluegrass MeltdownDurango, CO
Sun,Apr 22 2018 Durango Bluegrass MeltdownDurango, CO