Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Sat,Dec 16 2017 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Sun,Dec 17 2017 Lincoln TheaterRaleigh, NC
Fri,Feb 23 2018 The Down HomeJohnson City, TN
Sat,Feb 24 2018 The Reeves TheaterElkin, NC
Thu,Mar 22 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Thu,May 10 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Sun,Jul 1 2018 Kate Wolf FestivalLaytonville, CA

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Fri,Dec 29 2017 Pappy & Harriet’sPioneertown, CA
Sun,Dec 31 2017 Don the BeachcomberHuntington Beach, CA
Fri,Mar 9 2018 Fulton 55Fresno, CA
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Ivy RoomAlbany, CA
Thu,Apr 19 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Fri,Apr 20 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Sat,Apr 21 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Sun,Apr 22 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Fri,May 11 2018 Lee’s Liquor LoungeMinneapolis, MN
Sat,May 12 2018 Beat KItchenChicago, IL
Mon,May 14 2018 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Tue,May 15 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH

Charlie Hunter

Mon,Dec 18 2017 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Tue,Dec 19 2017 The IndependentSan Francisco, CA
Thu,Dec 28 2017 The FalconMarlboro, NY
Fri,Dec 29 2017 Creative Alliance at The PattersonBaltimore, MD
Sat,Dec 30 2017 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Sun,Dec 31 2017 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Thu,Feb 1 2018 Hopewell TheatreHopewell, NJ
Fri,Feb 2 2018 Capital Ale HouseRichmond, VA
Sat,Feb 3 2018 Union StageWashington, DC
Tue,Feb 6 2018 Red Light CafeAtlanta, GA
Thu,Feb 8 2018 Fogertyville Community Media and ArtsSarasota, FL
Fri,Feb 9 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL
Sat,Feb 10 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL
Sun,Feb 11 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL
Tue,Feb 13 2018 The Music FarmCharleston, SC
Wed,Feb 14 2018 The Evening MuseCharlotte, NC
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Rudy’s Jazz RoomNashville, TN
Sat,Feb 17 2018 Pisgah BrewingBlack Mountain, NC
Sat,Feb 24 2018 Rockwood Music HallNY, NY
Sun,Feb 25 2018 The Acoustic CafeBridgeport, CT
Fri,Mar 16 2018 Headliners Music HallLouisville, KY
Sat,Mar 17 2018 The Jazz KitchenIndianapolis, IN
Sun,Mar 18 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Mon,Mar 19 2018 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Wed,Mar 21 2018 SPACEEvanston, IL
Thu,Mar 22 2018 The Back RoomMilwaukee, WI
Fri,Mar 23 2018 CSPS HallCedar Rapids, IA
Wed,Mar 28 2018 189 Public HouseEast Aurora, NY
Thu,Mar 29 2018 Lovin Cup Rochester, NY

Chris Smither

Sat,Dec 16 2017 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Fri,Jan 12 2018 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Sat,Jan 13 2018 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Sat,Feb 17 2018 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Wed,Feb 28 2018 House ConcertLakeside, CA
Thu,Mar 1 2018 Museum of Making MusicCarlsbad, CA
Fri,Mar 2 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Mar 3 2018 Sings Like Hell at Lobero TheatreSanta Barbara, CA
Sun,Mar 4 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Wed,Mar 7 2018 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Thu,Mar 8 2018 John G. Shedd Institute for the ArtsEugene, OR
Fri,Mar 9 2018 The Treehouse CafeBainbridge, WA
Sat,Mar 10 2018 St. James HallVancouver, BC
Sun,Mar 11 2018 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Wed,Mar 14 2018 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Thu,Mar 15 2018 Auburn Placer Performing Arts CenterAuburn, CA
Fri,Mar 16 2018 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Sebastapol Community CenterSebastopol, CA
Sat,Mar 24 2018 PrivateFalmouth, MA
Wed,Apr 4 2018 City WineryNYC, NY
Fri,Apr 6 2018 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Shea TheaterTurners Falls, MA
Sun,Apr 8 2018 The Sinclair Cambridge, MA
Fri,Apr 13 2018 The Auburn Public TheaterAuburn, NY
Sat,Apr 14 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sun,Apr 15 2018 Creative Alliance at The PattersonBaltimore, MD
Sat,Apr 28 2018 Red Dragon Listening RoomBaton Rouge, LA
Sun,Apr 29 2018 Chickie Wah WahNew Orleans, LA

Chuck Prophet

Thu,Dec 28 2017 Bootleg Theater - Bar StageLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Dec 29 2017 The ChapelSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Dec 30 2017 Hopmonk TavernSebastopol, CA
Thu,Feb 8 2018 Club CongressTucson, AZ
Sat,Feb 10 2018 PrivateDriftwood, TX
Sun,Feb 11 2018 Private PartyRollingwood, TX
Wed,Feb 14 2018 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Thu,Feb 15 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Ponte Vedra Music HallPonte Vedra, FL
Sun,Feb 18 2018 SWFL Events CenterBonita Springs, FL
Wed,Feb 21 2018 Skipper’s SmokehouseTampa, FL
Thu,Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Feb 23 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sat,Feb 24 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sun,Feb 25 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Mon,Feb 26 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL

Dave Alvin

Wed,Jan 17 2018 Casbah - with FlesheatersSan Diego, CA
Thu,Jan 18 2018 Echoplex - with FlesheatersLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Jan 19 2018 Pappy & Harriets Place - with FlesheatersPioneertown, CA
Sat,Jan 20 2018 Harlow’s -with Flesheaters Sacramento, CA
Sun,Jan 21 2018 Independent - with FlesheatersSan Francisco, CA
Thu,Jan 25 2018 The Rickshaw Theatre - with FlesheatersBritish Columbia, BC
Fri,Jan 26 2018 The Crocodile - with FlesheatersSeattle, WA
Sat,Jan 27 2018 The Star Theater - with FlesheatersPortland, OR

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Tue,Feb 13 2018 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Thu,Feb 15 2018 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Fri,Feb 16 2018 The Old Church Concert HallPortland, OR
Sat,Feb 17 2018 The PalmsWinters, CA
Sun,Feb 18 2018 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Thu,Jun 7 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Wed,Jun 13 2018 Ram’s HeadAnnapolis, MD
Thu,Jun 14 2018 BirchmereAlexandria, VA

Eilen Jewell

Thu,Jun 28 2018 Kate Wolf FestivalLaytonville, CA

Josh Rouse

Wed,May 9 2018 Union StageWashington, DC

Kevin Gordon

Sat,Dec 23 2017 Byron’sPomeroy, IA
Thu,Dec 28 2017 Haymarket Pub & BreweryChicago, IL

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Sat,Feb 17 2018 New CollegeSarasota, FL
Fri,Jun 15 2018 Memorial UnionMadison, WI

Rachael and Vilray

Sun,Dec 17 2017 Doc’s LabSan Francisco, CA
Thu,Jan 18 2018 Rockwood Music HallNY, NY
Fri,Jan 19 2018 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Jan 20 2018 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Sun,Jan 21 2018 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Tue,Jan 23 2018 Light Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Thu,Jan 25 2018 The Word BarnExeter, NH
Fri,Jan 26 2018 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Sat,Jan 27 2018 BLUEPortland, ME
Sun,Jan 28 2018 BLUEPortland, ME
Tue,Jan 30 2018 Billsville House ConcertsManchester Center, VT
Wed,Jan 31 2018 Steel City CoffeehousePhoenixville, PA
Fri,Feb 2 2018 Union StageWashington, DC
Sat,Feb 3 2018 Rams Head On StageAnnapolis, MD

San Geronimo

Fri,Dec 29 2017 Smiley's Schooner SaloonBolinas, CA
Sat,Dec 30 2017 SweetwaterMill Valley, CA
Fri,Jan 12 2018 Terrapin CrossroadsSan Rafael, CA
Sat,Feb 3 2018 Crystal Bay CasinoCrystal Bay, NV
Sat,Mar 10 2018 Silo’s NapaNapa, CA
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Mystic TheatrePetaluma, CA

Sarah Borges

Mon,Jan 22 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Tue,Jan 23 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Wed,Jan 24 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Thu,Jan 25 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Jan 26 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Dogfish Head BrewingRehoboth Beach, DE
Sat,Feb 17 2018 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Sun,Feb 18 2018 The Pour HouseRaleigh, NC
Tue,Feb 20 2018 Smith’s Olde Bar - Atlanta RoomAtlanta, GA
Wed,Feb 21 2018 Ronan School of MusicJacksonville, FL
Thu,Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Feb 23 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sat,Feb 24 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sun,Feb 25 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Mon,Feb 26 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Mar 23 2018 PJ's Lager HouseDetroit, MI
Sat,Mar 24 2018 Rt. 33 Rhythm and BrewsWapakoneta, OH
Sat,Apr 14 2018 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sun,Apr 15 2018 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT

Sonny Landreth

Sat,Dec 16 2017 The Manship TheatreBaton Rouge, LA
Thu,Feb 8 2018 Vegetable BuddiesSouth Bend, IN
Fri,Feb 9 2018 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,Feb 10 2018 KUNI Blues BlowoutWaterloo, IA
Sun,Feb 11 2018 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Auditorium ToscaniniChiari (Brescia), IT
Sat,Apr 21 2018 Wanee Music Festival 2018Live Oak, FL
Thu,May 3 2018 Maple LeafNew Orleans, LA

Steve Forbert

Fri,Mar 2 2018 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sat,Mar 3 2018 Cactus CafeAustin, TX
Fri,Mar 9 2018 Swallow Hill/Daniels HallDenver, CO
Sat,Mar 10 2018 St. Camillus AuditoriumRockaway Park, NY
Fri,Mar 16 2018 Hopewell TheaterHopewell, NJ
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Volume Live Music CafeTurnersville, NJ
Fri,May 4 2018 Rusty Rail LiveMifflinburg, PA
Thu,May 10 2018 TheatreNowWilmington, NC
Fri,May 11 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Sat,May 12 2018 Mudville GrilleJacksonville, FL
Sun,May 13 2018 Fogertyville Community Media and ArtsSarasota, FL
Fri,Jun 1 2018 Scranton Cultural CenterScranton, PA
Sat,Jun 2 2018 The DockIthaca, NY
Sun,Jun 3 2018 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Fri,Jun 8 2018 Boulton Center For The Performing ArtsBay Shore, NY
Sat,Jun 9 2018 Bull Run Shirley, MA
Sun,Jun 17 2018 City WineryNYC, NY

The Iguanas

Fri,Feb 23 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama
Sat,Feb 24 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama
Sun,Feb 25 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama

The Suitcase Junket

Sun,Dec 31 2017 PrivateBedford, NH
Fri,Jan 5 2018 The SinclairCambridge, MA
Sat,Jan 6 2018 Bass HallPeterborough, NH
Thu,Jan 11 2018 Mercury LoungeNYC, NY
Thu,Jan 25 2018 Tamworth LyceumTamworth , NH
Fri,Jan 26 2018 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Thu,Feb 8 2018 Musikfest CafeBethlehem, PA
Fri,Feb 9 2018 Foxwoods Resort CasinoMashantucket, CT

Tim O’Brien

Wed,Jan 17 2018 The Triple Door with Hot RizeSeattle, WA
Thu,Jan 18 2018 Aladdin Theatre with Hot RizePortland, OR
Fri,Jan 19 2018 Van Duzer Theatre with Hot RizeArcata, CA
Sat,Jan 20 2018 Freight and Salvage with Hot RizeBerkeley, CA
Thu,Jan 25 2018 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Sat,Jan 27 2018 Fletcher Theater, Progress Energy CenterRaleigh, NC
Sun,Feb 18 2018 Joe Val Bluegrass Festival with Hot RizeFramingham, MA
Fri,Feb 23 2018 The Lensic Performing Arts Center with LunasaSante Fe, NM
Sat,Mar 10 2018 DC Bluegrass FestivalTysons Corner, VA

Tyler Ramsey

Thu,Jan 18 2018 Sun Valley Opera HouseSun Valley, ID
Fri,Jan 19 2018 NeuroluxBoise, ID

Western Centuries

Fri,Dec 29 2017 BrewminattiProsser, WA
Sat,Dec 30 2017 Conor Byrne pubSeattle, WA
Sun,Dec 31 2017 Spare Room Restaurant and BarPortland, OR
Wed,Jan 3 2018 Siren’s Song TavernEureka, CA
Thu,Jan 4 2018 Big EasyPetaluma, CA
Fri,Jan 5 2018 House concertBerkeley, CA
Sat,Jan 6 2018 Great American Music HallSan Francisco, CA
Mon,Jan 8 2018 Axe and FiddleCottage Grove, OR
Tue,Jan 9 2018 Sisters Saloon and Ranch GrillSisters, OR
Thu,Jan 18 2018 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington , DC
Sat,Jan 20 2018 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV
Sun,Jan 21 2018 Mountain Stage RadioCharleston, WV
Sat,Apr 21 2018 Durango Bluegrass MeltdownDurango, CO
Sun,Apr 22 2018 Durango Bluegrass MeltdownDurango, CO