Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Thu,Feb 8 2018 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Fri,Feb 9 2018 The BackstageAustin, TX
Sat,Feb 10 2018 The BackstageAustin, TX
Fri,Feb 23 2018 The Down HomeJohnson City, TN
Sat,Feb 24 2018 The Reeves TheaterElkin, NC
Thu,Mar 22 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Fri,Mar 23 2018 The Purple Fiddle Thomas, WV
Thu,May 10 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Sun,May 20 2018 The Purple OnionSaluda, NC
Thu,Jun 28 2018 Kate Wolf FestivalLaytonville, CA
Fri,Jun 29 2018 Kate Wolf FestivalLaytonville, CA
Sat,Jun 30 2018 Kate Wolf FestivalLaytonville, CA
Sun,Jul 1 2018 Kate Wolf FestivalLaytonville, CA

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Sat,Feb 24 2018 Don the BeachcomberHuntington Beach, CA
Fri,Mar 9 2018 Fulton 55Fresno, CA
Tue,Mar 13 2018 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Thu,Mar 15 2018 Sam Bond's GarageEugene, OR
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Ivy RoomAlbany, CA
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Lonestar Rod and Kustom Round UpAustin, TX
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Thu,Apr 19 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Fri,Apr 20 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Sat,Apr 21 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Sun,Apr 22 2018 Viva Las Vegas Rockabilly WeekendLas Vegas, NV
Sat,May 5 2018 Goosetown TavernDenver, CO
Sun,May 6 2018 Swing StationLaporte, CO
Tue,May 8 2018 Zoo BarLincoln, NE
Wed,May 9 2018 Knucklehead SaloonKansas City, MO
Thu,May 10 2018 Lefty’s Live MusicDes Moines, IA
Fri,May 11 2018 Lee’s Liquor LoungeMinneapolis, MN
Sat,May 12 2018 Beat KItchenChicago, IL
Mon,May 14 2018 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Tue,May 15 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Wed,May 16 2018 The Southgate House RevivalNewport, KY
Thu,May 17 2018 Cowboy MonkeyChampaign, IL
Fri,May 18 2018 Bar NoneSpringfield, IL

Bridget Kearney

Thu,Mar 8 2018 The Turf ClubSt. Paul, MN
Sat,Mar 10 2018 SubterraneanChicago, IL
Wed,Mar 14 2018 Mercy LoungeNashville, TN
Thu,Mar 15 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Blind PigAnn Arbor, MI
Wed,Mar 21 2018 The SinclairCambridge, MA
Sat,Mar 24 2018 Amherst CollegeAmherst, MA

Charlie Hunter

Thu,Feb 1 2018 Hopewell TheatreHopewell, NJ
Fri,Feb 2 2018 Capital Ale HouseRichmond, VA
Sat,Feb 3 2018 Union StageWashington, DC
Mon,Feb 5 2018 Cat's Cradle - Back RoomCarrboro, NC
Tue,Feb 6 2018 Red Light CafeAtlanta, GA
Wed,Feb 7 2018 Heartwood SoundstageGainesville, FL
Thu,Feb 8 2018 Fogertyville Community Media and ArtsSarasota, FL
Fri,Feb 9 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL
Sat,Feb 10 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL
Sun,Feb 11 2018 GUMFESTMiami Beach, FL
Tue,Feb 13 2018 The Music FarmCharleston, SC
Wed,Feb 14 2018 The Evening MuseCharlotte, NC
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Rudy’s Jazz RoomNashville, TN
Sat,Feb 17 2018 Pisgah BrewingBlack Mountain, NC
Sun,Feb 18 2018 The Southern Cafe and Music HallCharlottesville, VA
Sat,Feb 24 2018 Rockwood Music HallNY, NY
Sun,Feb 25 2018 The Acoustic CafeBridgeport, CT
Fri,Mar 16 2018 Headliners Music HallLouisville, KY
Sat,Mar 17 2018 The Jazz KitchenIndianapolis, IN
Sun,Mar 18 2018 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Mon,Mar 19 2018 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Wed,Mar 21 2018 SPACEEvanston, IL
Thu,Mar 22 2018 The Back RoomMilwaukee, WI
Fri,Mar 23 2018 CSPS HallCedar Rapids, IA
Sat,Mar 24 2018 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Sun,Mar 25 2018 The Coda Concert HouseJoplin, MO
Wed,Mar 28 2018 189 Public HouseEast Aurora, NY
Thu,Mar 29 2018 Lovin Cup Rochester, NY
Fri,Mar 30 2018 Harrisburg Midtown Arts CenterHarrisburg, PA
Sat,Mar 31 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA

Chris Smither

Fri,Feb 16 2018 Godfrey DanielsBethlehem, PA
Sat,Feb 17 2018 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Wed,Feb 28 2018 House ConcertLakeside, CA
Thu,Mar 1 2018 Museum of Making MusicCarlsbad, CA
Fri,Mar 2 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Mar 3 2018 Lobero TheatreSanta Barbara, CA
Sun,Mar 4 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Wed,Mar 7 2018 Alberta Rose TheatrePortland, OR
Thu,Mar 8 2018 John G. Shedd Institute Eugene, OR
Fri,Mar 9 2018 The Treehouse CafeBainbridge, WA
Sat,Mar 10 2018 St. James HallVancouver, BC
Sun,Mar 11 2018 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Wed,Mar 14 2018 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Thu,Mar 15 2018 Auburn Placer Performing Arts CenterAuburn, CA
Fri,Mar 16 2018 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Sebastapol Community CenterSebastopol, CA
Sat,Mar 24 2018 PrivateFalmouth, MA
Fri,Mar 30 2018 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sat,Mar 31 2018 Cactus CafeAustin, TX
Wed,Apr 4 2018 City WineryNYC, NY
Fri,Apr 6 2018 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Shea TheaterTurners Falls, MA
Sun,Apr 8 2018 The Sinclair Cambridge, MA
Fri,Apr 13 2018 The Auburn Public TheaterAuburn, NY
Sat,Apr 14 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sun,Apr 15 2018 Creative Alliance at The PattersonBaltimore, MD
Fri,Apr 27 2018 The BluebirdNashville, TN
Sat,Apr 28 2018 Red Dragon Listening RoomBaton Rouge, LA
Sun,Apr 29 2018 Chickie Wah WahNew Orleans, LA
Thu,May 10 2018 SPACEEvanston, IL
Fri,May 11 2018 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Sat,May 12 2018 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sun,May 13 2018 Beachland Ballroom & TavernCleveland, OH
Tue,May 15 2018 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Wed,May 16 2018 The 9th Ward at BabevilleBuffalo, NY
Thu,May 17 2018 The Penthouse at One East AvenueRochester, NY
Fri,Jul 20 2018 Telluride Americana Music Fest & Songwriter ShowcaseTelluride, CO

Chuck Prophet

Thu,Feb 8 2018 Club CongressTucson, AZ
Sat,Feb 10 2018 PrivateDriftwood, TX
Sun,Feb 11 2018 PrivateRollingwood, TX
Wed,Feb 14 2018 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Thu,Feb 15 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Ponte Vedra Music HallPonte Vedra, FL
Sun,Feb 18 2018 SWFL Events CenterBonita Springs, FL
Wed,Feb 21 2018 Skipper’s SmokehouseTampa, FL
Thu,Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Feb 23 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sat,Feb 24 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sun,Feb 25 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Mon,Feb 26 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Mar 9 2018 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Sat,Mar 10 2018 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Fri,Aug 24 2018 The Turf ClubSt. Paul, MN

Dave Alvin

Thu,Jan 25 2018 The Rickshaw Theatre - with FlesheatersBritish Columbia, BC
Fri,Jan 26 2018 The Crocodile - with FlesheatersSeattle, WA
Sat,Jan 27 2018 The Star Theater - with FlesheatersPortland, OR
Fri,Feb 2 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Feb 3 2018 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Tue,Feb 13 2018 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Thu,Feb 15 2018 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Fri,Feb 16 2018 The Old Church Concert HallPortland, OR
Sat,Feb 17 2018 The PalmsWinters, CA
Sun,Feb 18 2018 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA
Thu,Jun 7 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Jun 8 2018 City WineryNYC, NY
Sat,Jun 9 2018 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Wed,Jun 13 2018 Ram’s HeadAnnapolis, MD
Thu,Jun 14 2018 BirchmereAlexandria, VA

Eilen Jewell

Fri,Mar 16 2018 Visual Arts CollectiveGarden City, ID
Thu,Mar 22 2018 Henry Strater TheatreDurango, CO
Fri,Mar 23 2018 Paradise TheatrePaonia, CO
Sat,Mar 24 2018 Swallow Hill/Daniels HallDenver, CO
Fri,Apr 27 2018 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Sat,Apr 28 2018 Bridge StreetCollinsville, CT
Sun,Apr 29 2018 The Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Wed,May 2 2018 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Thu,May 3 2018 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,May 4 2018 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,May 5 2018 The Historic German HouseRochester, NY
Sun,May 6 2018 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Thu,May 17 2018 Blues on BroadBeach Music FestivalBroadbeach , AU
Fri,May 18 2018 Blues on BroadBeach Music FestivalBroadbeach , AU
Sat,May 19 2018 Blues on BroadBeach Music FestivalBroadbeach , AU
Sun,May 20 2018 Blues on BroadBeach Music FestivalBroadbeach , AU
Thu,Jun 28 2018 Kate Wolf FestivalLaytonville, CA

Josh Rouse

Tue,Apr 17 2018 Kantine am BerghainBerlin , Germany
Fri,Apr 20 2018 N9Eelko, Belgium
Sat,Apr 21 2018 Petit BainParis, France
Sun,Apr 22 2018 TolhuistuinAmsterdam, Netherlands
Tue,Apr 24 2018 The LanternBristol, UK
Wed,Apr 25 2018 The GarageLondon, UK
Thu,Apr 26 2018 The Deaf InstituteManchester, UK
Fri,Apr 27 2018 WhelansDublin, Ireland
Sat,Apr 28 2018 LeafLiverpool, UK
Sun,Apr 29 2018 The Mash HouseEdinburgh, UK
Mon,Apr 30 2018 The PlugSheffield, UK
Wed,May 9 2018 Union StageWashington, DC
Sat,May 12 2018 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Sun,May 13 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Tue,May 15 2018 Horseshoe TavernToronto, ON
Wed,May 16 2018 The Magic BagFerndale, MI
Thu,May 17 2018 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,May 19 2018 DakotaMinneapolis, MN
Sun,May 20 2018 The Back Room @ ColectivoMilwaukee, WI
Thu,May 24 2018 3rd & LindsleyNashville, TN
Fri,May 25 2018 Terminal WestAtlanta, GA

Kevin Gordon

Thu,May 10 2018 The MillIowa City, IA
Fri,May 11 2018 Switchback Songwriter’s WeekendDubuque, IA
Sat,May 12 2018 Switchback Songwriter’s WeekendDubuque, IA
Sun,May 13 2018 Switchback Songwriter’s WeekendDubuque, IA

Lake Street Dive

Fri,May 25 2018 BottleRock Music FestivalNapa, CA
Sat,May 26 2018 BottleRock Music FestivalNapa, CA
Sun,May 27 2018 BottleRock Music FestivalNapa, CA
Sun,Jul 8 2018 Levitate Music and Arts FestivalMarshfield , MA

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Sat,Feb 17 2018 New CollegeSarasota, FL
Mon,Feb 19 2018 Green ParrotKey West, FL
Tue,Feb 20 2018 Green ParrotKey West, FL
Sat,Mar 10 2018 Anodyne CoffeeMilwaukee, WI
Fri,Apr 6 2018 PrivateMilwaukee, WI
Fri,Jun 15 2018 Memorial UnionMadison, WI
Sun,Oct 7 2018 Private Minneapolis, MN

Rachael and Vilray

Tue,Jan 23 2018 Light Club Lamp ShopBurlington, VT
Thu,Jan 25 2018 The Word BarnExeter, NH
Fri,Jan 26 2018 Club PassimCambridge, MA
Sat,Jan 27 2018 BLUEPortland, ME
Sun,Jan 28 2018 BLUEPortland, ME
Tue,Jan 30 2018 Billsville House ConcertsManchester Center, VT
Wed,Jan 31 2018 Steel City CoffeehousePhoenixville, PA
Fri,Feb 2 2018 Union StageWashington, DC
Sat,Feb 3 2018 Rams Head On StageAnnapolis, MD

San Geronimo

Fri,Feb 2 2018 Crazy Horse SaloonNevada City, CA
Sat,Feb 3 2018 Crystal Bay CasinoCrystal Bay, NV
Sat,Mar 10 2018 Silo’s NapaNapa, CA
Sat,Mar 17 2018 Mystic TheatrePetaluma, CA

Sarah Borges

Mon,Jan 22 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Tue,Jan 23 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Wed,Jan 24 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Thu,Jan 25 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Fri,Jan 26 2018 Outlaw Country CruiseNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Feb 3 2018 Atwood’s TavernCambridge, MA
Fri,Feb 16 2018 Dogfish Head BrewingRehoboth Beach, DE
Sat,Feb 17 2018 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Sun,Feb 18 2018 The Pour HouseRaleigh, NC
Tue,Feb 20 2018 Smith’s Olde Bar - Atlanta RoomAtlanta, GA
Wed,Feb 21 2018 Ronan School of MusicJacksonville, FL
Thu,Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Feb 23 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sat,Feb 24 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sun,Feb 25 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Mon,Feb 26 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Mar 23 2018 PJ's Lager HouseDetroit, MI
Sat,Mar 24 2018 Rt. 33 Rhythm and BrewsWapakoneta, OH
Fri,Apr 6 2018 Fallout ShelterNorwood, MA
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Atwood’s TavernCambridge, MA
Sat,Apr 14 2018 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Sun,Apr 15 2018 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sat,Apr 28 2018 Music Hall LoftPortsmouth, NH
Thu,May 17 2018 The BurrenSomerville , MA
Fri,Jun 1 2018 River Club Music HallScituate, MA

Sonny Landreth

Thu,Feb 8 2018 Vegetable BuddiesSouth Bend, IN
Fri,Feb 9 2018 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,Feb 10 2018 KUNI Blues BlowoutWaterloo, IA
Sun,Feb 11 2018 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Auditorium ToscaniniChiari (Brescia), IT
Sun,Apr 15 2018 229 The Venue London, UK
Sat,Apr 21 2018 Wanee Music Festival 2018Live Oak, FL
Thu,May 3 2018 Maple LeafNew Orleans, LA
Sat,Aug 4 2018 Mt. Baker Rhythm and Blues FestivalDeming, WA

Steve Forbert

Fri,May 4 2018 Rusty Rail LiveMifflinburg, PA
Thu,May 10 2018 TheatreNowWilmington, NC
Fri,May 11 2018 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Sat,May 12 2018 Mudville GrilleJacksonville, FL
Sun,May 13 2018 Fogertyville Community Media and ArtsSarasota, FL
Fri,Jun 1 2018 Scranton Cultural CenterScranton, PA
Sat,Jun 2 2018 The DockIthaca, NY
Sun,Jun 3 2018 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Fri,Jun 8 2018 Boulton Center For The Performing ArtsBay Shore, NY
Sat,Jun 9 2018 Bull Run Shirley, MA
Sun,Jun 17 2018 City WineryNYC, NY

The Iguanas

Fri,Feb 23 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama
Sat,Feb 24 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama
Sun,Feb 25 2018 Boquete Jazz and Blues FestivalBoquete, Panama
Sat,Jun 30 2018 Pontchartrain VineyardsBush, LA

The Sacred Shakers

Tue,May 1 2018 The BurrenSomerville, MA

The Suitcase Junket

Thu,Jan 25 2018 Tamworth LyceumTamworth , NH
Fri,Jan 26 2018 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Thu,Feb 8 2018 Musikfest CafeBethlehem, PA
Fri,Feb 9 2018 Foxwoods Resort CasinoMashantucket, CT
Sat,Feb 10 2018 Riverwalk Cafe & Music BarNashua, NH
Wed,Apr 4 2018 City WineryNYC, NY
Fri,Apr 6 2018 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sat,Apr 14 2018 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA

Tim O’Brien

Thu,Jan 25 2018 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Fri,Jan 26 2018 The Reeves TheaterElkin, NC
Sat,Jan 27 2018 Fletcher Theater, Progress Energy CenterRaleigh, NC
Sun,Feb 11 2018 Mountain Stage RadioCharleston, WV
Sun,Feb 18 2018 Joe Val Bluegrass Festival with Hot RizeFramingham, MA
Fri,Feb 23 2018 The Lensic Performing Arts Center with LunasaSante Fe, NM
Fri,Mar 9 2018 Jefferson TheaterCharlottesville, VA
Sat,Mar 10 2018 DC Bluegrass FestivalTysons Corner, VA
Sat,Apr 7 2018 Wheeling Jamboree 85th AnniversaryWheeling, WV

Western Centuries

Sat,Apr 21 2018 Durango Bluegrass MeltdownDurango, CO
Sun,Apr 22 2018 Durango Bluegrass MeltdownDurango, CO