Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Tue,May 21 2019 Rams Head On StageAnnapolis, MD
Thu,May 23 2019 BirchmereAlexandria, VA
Fri,May 24 2019 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sat,May 25 2019 Le Poisson RougeNew York, NY
Sun,May 26 2019 Stage OneFairfield, CT
Tue,May 28 2019 Higher GroundSouth Burlington, VT
Wed,May 29 2019 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Thu,May 30 2019 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Sat,Jun 1 2019 The HauntIthaca, NY
Sun,Jun 2 2019 The 9th Avenue Ward at BabevilleBuffalo, NY
Tue,Jun 4 2019 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Wed,Jun 5 2019 The Southgate House Revival-Revival RoomNewport, KY
Thu,Jun 6 2019 TwangfestSt. Louis, MO
Thu,Jun 6 2019 Harlan HallMarshall, IL
Sat,Jun 8 2019 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Sun,Jun 9 2019 15th Annual Nelsonville Music FestivalNelsonville, OH
Fri,Jun 14 2019 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Sat,Jun 15 2019 The Down HomeJohnson City, TN
Wed,Jun 19 2019 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Jun 21 2019 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Sat,Jun 22 2019 The Ramkat & Gas GrillWinston Salem, NC
Sun,Jun 23 2019 Hill Country Live - Washington DCWashington, DC
Tue,Jun 25 2019 Mary’s Pink ChurchFleming, PA
Wed,Jun 26 2019 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Thu,Jun 27 2019 Rochester Int’l Jazz FestivalRochester, NY
Fri,Jun 28 2019 Phoencia United Methodist ChurchPhoenicia, NY
Sat,Jun 29 2019 Common Ground CoffeehouseHastings on Hudson, NY
Sat,Jul 13 2019 FR8 Yard Spartanburg, SC
Sun,Jul 21 2019 Folkmoot FestivalWaynesville, NC

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Fri,May 3 2019 Wood House ConcertsClayton, MO
Sat,May 4 2019 Vintage Torque FestDubuque, IA
Sun,May 5 2019 Rose Bowl TavernUrbana, IL
Wed,May 8 2019 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Thu,May 9 2019 Paris on Ponce - Le Maison RougeAtlanta, GA
Fri,May 10 2019 Bradfordville Blues ClubTallahassee, FL
Sat,May 11 2019 Rockabilly RuckusTampa, FL
Sun,May 12 2019 Wills PubOrlando, FL
Tue,May 14 2019 The Listening RoomMobile, AL
Wed,May 15 2019 Rock N’ BowlNew Orleans, LA
Thu,May 16 2019 Rock N’ BowlLafayette, LA
Fri,May 17 2019 Continental Club HoustonHouston, TX
Sat,May 18 2019 Continental ClubAustin, TX
Sun,May 19 2019 KNON Benefit at Sons of Hermann HallDallas, TX
Sat,May 25 2019 Western Swing OutTehachapi, CA
Fri,Aug 16 2019 The RitzSan Jose, CA
Sat,Aug 17 2019 Slim’sSan Francisco, CA
Sun,Aug 18 2019 Harlow’sSacramento, CA
Wed,Aug 21 2019 Doug Fir LoungePortland, OR
Thu,Aug 22 2019 Doug Fir LoungePortland, OR
Sat,Sep 7 2019 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Sat,Sep 14 2019 Rev It Up Hot Rod HullabalooLawrence, KS
Wed,Sep 18 2019 Lee’s Liquor LoungeMinneapolis, MN
Thu,Sep 19 2019 Northstreet CabaretMadison, WI
Fri,Sep 20 2019 Northstreet CabaretMadison, WI
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Beat KItchenChicago, IL
Sun,Sep 22 2019 The Magic BagFerndale, MI
Mon,Sep 23 2019 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Fri,Sep 27 2019 Grand Z Casino HotelCentral City, CO
Sat,Sep 28 2019 Grand Z Casino HotelCentral City, CO
Fri,Oct 25 2019 Private PartySanta Margarita, CA
Fri,Nov 1 2019 Dukes IndyIndianapolis, IN
Sat,Nov 2 2019 The Beachland TavernCleveland, OH
Sun,Nov 3 2019 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Tue,Nov 5 2019 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Thu,Nov 7 2019 Funk n WafflesSyracuse, NY
Fri,Nov 8 2019 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Nov 9 2019 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Nov 10 2019 Atwood’s TavernCambridge, MA
Mon,Nov 11 2019 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Thu,Nov 14 2019 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Fri,Nov 15 2019 The Locks at SonaPhiladelphia, PA
Sat,Nov 16 2019 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Sun,Nov 17 2019 Natalie?sWorthington, OH

Charlie Hunter

Thu,Apr 25 2019 North Street CabaretMadison, WI
Fri,Apr 26 2019 SPACEEvanston, IL
Sat,Apr 27 2019 The Back Room @ ColectivoMilwaukee, WI
Sun,Apr 28 2019 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Tue,Apr 30 2019 189 Public HouseEast Aurora, NY
Wed,May 1 2019 The Linda-WAMC’S Performing Arts StudioAlbany, NY
Thu,May 2 2019 Rockwood Music HallNY, NY
Fri,May 3 2019 Union StageWashington, DC
Sat,May 4 2019 The SoundryColumbia, MD
Fri,Jun 7 2019 Lantaren VensterRotterdam, NL
Sat,Jun 8 2019 BimhuisAmsterdam, NL
Tue,Jun 11 2019 Jazz DockPrague, CZ
Wed,Jun 12 2019 QuasimodoBerlin, DE
Fri,Jun 14 2019 FaschingStockholm, SE
Sat,Jun 15 2019 NefertitiGothenburg, SE
Sun,Jun 16 2019 Ronnie ScottsLondon, UK
Wed,Jun 19 2019 Glasgow International Jazz FeastGlasgow, UK
Thu,Jul 11 2019 Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Fri,Jul 12 2019 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Sat,Jul 13 2019 Green River FestivalGreenfield, MA
Sun,Jul 14 2019 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Sat,Aug 10 2019 San Jose Summer Jazz FestSan Jose, CA
Wed,Oct 16 2019 Concert4ACauseDallastown, PA

Chris Smither

Thu,May 2 2019 Red Dragon Listening RoomBaton Rouge, LA
Fri,May 3 2019 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Fri,May 10 2019 Bull RunShirley, MA
Sat,May 11 2019 Spire CenterPlymouth, MA
Fri,May 17 2019 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Sat,May 18 2019 Lizzie RoseTuckerton, NJ
Sun,Jul 7 2019 New Bedford Folk FestivalNew Bedford, MA
Wed,Jul 24 2019 Bakersfield Music Hall of FameBakersfield, CA
Fri,Jul 26 2019 The PalmsWinters, CA
Fri,Aug 2 2019 3SArtsPortsmouth, NH
Sat,Aug 3 2019 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Fri,Aug 16 2019 The Guthrie CenterGreat Barrington, MA
Sat,Aug 17 2019 The Guthrie CenterGreat Barrington, MA
Fri,Sep 6 2019 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Sat,Sep 7 2019 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Sun,Sep 8 2019 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Mon,Sep 9 2019 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Locks at SonaPhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Oct 4 2019 Keline Zaal MusiekgieterijMaastricht, NL
Sat,Oct 5 2019 LiedjesmakersfestivalAmelo, NL
Sun,Oct 6 2019 De GashouderDedemsvaart, NL
Tue,Oct 8 2019 Blue Room SessionsDen Bosch, NL
Thu,Oct 10 2019 De ZeepziederijBree, BE
Fri,Oct 11 2019 TuchfabrikTrier, DE
Sat,Oct 12 2019 In The WoodsLeusden, NL
Sun,Oct 13 2019 PrivateBrasschaat, BE
Mon,Oct 14 2019 De Maandag van Van MuersEindhoven, NL
Fri,Nov 1 2019 My Father’s PlaceRoslyn, NY
Sat,Nov 2 2019 New Hope WineryNew Hope, PA

Chuck Prophet

Mon,May 13 2019 Function GalleryBaltimore, MD
Tue,May 14 2019 Pearl Street WarehouseWashington, DC
Wed,May 15 2019 Harrisburg Midtown Arts CenterHarrisburg, PA
Fri,May 17 2019 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Sat,May 18 2019 Atwood’s TavernCambridge, MA
Sun,May 19 2019 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Fri,May 24 2019 Grand Z Casino HotelCentral City, CO
Sat,May 25 2019 Grand Z Casino HotelCentral City, CO
Sun,May 26 2019 MeadowGrass Music FestivalColorado Springs, CO
Fri,Jun 7 2019 Huichica Music FestivalSonoma, CA
Sat,Jun 8 2019 Huichica Music FestivalSonoma, CA
Fri,Jul 12 2019 Off BroadwaySt. Louis, MO
Sat,Jul 13 2019 Knuckleheads SaloonKansas City, MO
Sun,Jul 14 2019 The Sunday Roadhouse PresentsOmaha, NE
Tue,Jul 16 2019 Welch?s Ale HouseFort Wayne, IN

Dave Alvin

Wed,Jun 12 2019 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Fri,Jun 14 2019 McCabesSanta Monica, CA
Sat,Jun 15 2019 AMSD ConcertsBonita, CA
Sun,Jun 16 2019 McCabesSanta Monica, CA
Tue,Jul 9 2019 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Thu,Jul 11 2019 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Fri,Jul 12 2019 Beachland Ballroom & TavernCleveland, OH
Sat,Jul 13 2019 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sun,Jul 14 2019 NataliesWorthington, OH
Tue,Jul 16 2019 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Thu,Jul 18 2019 Daryls HousePawling, NY
Fri,Jul 19 2019 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA
Sat,Jul 20 2019 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Sun,Jul 21 2019 City WineryNYC, NY
Tue,Jul 23 2019 BirchmereAlexandria, VA
Wed,Jul 31 2019 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Thu,Aug 1 2019 The Old Church Concert HallPortland, OR

Dave Alvin and Jimmie Dale Gilmore

Sat,Jun 1 2019 Iowa Arts FestivalIowa City, IA
Sun,Jun 2 2019 The Sunday Roadhouse PresentsOmaha, NE
Mon,Jun 3 2019 Zoo BarLincoln, NE
Thu,Jun 6 2019 Shank Hall Milwaukee, WI
Sat,Jun 8 2019 Chicago Blues FestivalChicago, IL
Fri,Jun 21 2019 Live Oak Music FestivalSan Luis Obispo, CA
Sat,Jun 22 2019 World RecordsBakersfield, CA

Eilen Jewell

Fri,May 24 2019 Henry Strater TheatreDurango, CO
Sat,May 25 2019 Tabor Opera HouseLeadville, CO
Sun,May 26 2019 MeadowGrass Music FestivalColorado Springs, CO
Tue,May 28 2019 PrivateBlue Springs, MO
Fri,May 31 2019 Bottomless Brewery Geneva, NY
Sat,Jun 1 2019 Happy Valley Music FestivalState College, PA
Sun,Jun 2 2019 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Wed,Jun 5 2019 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Thu,Jun 6 2019 City Winery-Boston Boston, MA
Fri,Jun 7 2019 Roots On The RiverBellows Falls, VT
Sat,Jun 8 2019 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Jun 9 2019 Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Tue,Jun 11 2019 Tin PanRichmond, VA
Wed,Jun 12 2019 The SoundryColumbia, MD
Thu,Jun 13 2019 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Fri,Jun 14 2019 Cat’s Cradle-Back RoomCarrboro, NC
Sun,Jun 16 2019 The Purple OnionSaluda, NC
Fri,Jul 5 2019 Earlville Opera HouseEarlville, NY
Sat,Jul 6 2019 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Tue,Jul 9 2019 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Wed,Jul 10 2019 Beachland Ballroom & TavernCleveland, OH
Thu,Jul 11 2019 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Fri,Jul 12 2019 Spotlight by Starlight Concert SeriesAnnadale, VA
Sat,Jul 13 2019 The Locks at SonaPhiladelphia, PA
Sun,Jul 14 2019 Green River FestivalGreenfield, MA
Thu,Jul 18 2019 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Fri,Jul 19 2019 City WineryNYC, NY
Thu,Jul 25 2019 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sat,Aug 3 2019 Sugar Maple Traditional Music FestivalMadison, WI
Thu,Aug 15 2019 Levitt Pavillion for the Performing ArtsDenver, CO

Josh Rouse

Fri,Jun 7 2019 The Open ChordKnoxville, TN
Sat,Jun 8 2019 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Sun,Jun 9 2019 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Thu,Jun 20 2019 Cat's Cradle Back RoomCarrboro, NC
Fri,Jun 21 2019 The Crown at The Carolina TheatreGreensboro, NC
Sat,Jun 22 2019 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC

Kevin Gordon

Sat,May 11 2019 RailgartenMemphis, TN
Fri,May 31 2019 Red Clay Music FoundryDuluth, GA
Sat,Jun 1 2019 Housley House Concert SeriesAtlanta, GA
Fri,Jun 7 2019 TwangfestSt. Louis , MO
Sat,Jun 8 2019 Watertown Art & Music FestivalWatertown, TN
Sun,Jun 9 2019 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Thu,Jun 13 2019 Westcott TheaterSyracuse, NY
Fri,Jun 14 2019 Gateway City ArtsHolyoke, MA
Sat,Jun 15 2019 Stage OneFairfield, CT
Sun,Jun 16 2019 The QueenWilmington, DE
Tue,Jun 18 2019 Boathouse Live Newport News, VA
Thu,Jun 20 2019 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Sat,Jun 22 2019 Rochester Int’l Jazz FestivalRochester, NY
Sun,Jun 23 2019 The Nelson OdeonCazenovia, NY
Fri,Jul 5 2019 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Thu,Jul 18 2019 Northstreet CabaretMadison, WI
Fri,Jul 19 2019 Hook & LadderMinneapolis, MN
Sat,Jul 20 2019 KAXE Mississippi River FestivalGrand Rapids , MN
Sat,Nov 2 2019 LandhavenBarto, PA

Lake Street Dive

Wed,Jun 5 2019 Ponte Vedra Music HallPonte Vedra, FL
Fri,Jun 7 2019 The Red Hat AmphitheaterRaleigh, NC
Sat,Jun 8 2019 Wolf TrapVienna, VA
Sun,Jun 9 2019 LaurelLiveRussell Township, OH
Tue,Jun 11 2019 The Royal Oak TheatreRoyal Oak, MI
Wed,Jun 12 2019 Meijer Gardens AmphitheaterGrand Rapids, MI
Thu,Jun 13 2019 Ravinia FestivalHighland Park, IL
Sat,Jun 15 2019 Fraze PavillionKettering, OH
Sun,Jun 16 2019 Big Grove BreweryIowa City, IA
Tue,Jun 18 2019 Gillioz TheatreSpringfield, MO
Thu,Jun 20 2019 Telluride Bluegrass FestivalTelluride, CO
Fri,Jun 21 2019 Telluride Bluegrass FestivalTelluride, CO
Tue,Jun 25 2019 Brenton PlazaDes Moines, IA
Wed,Jun 26 2019 Big Top ChautauquaBayfield, WI
Fri,Jun 28 2019 The Palace TheatreSt. Paul, MN
Sat,Jun 29 2019 The Palace TheatreSt. Paul, MN
Sun,Jun 30 2019 SummerfestMilwaukee, WI
Tue,Jul 2 2019 WaveWichita, KS
Wed,Jul 3 2019 Providence Medical Center AmphitheaterBonner Springs, KS
Fri,Jul 5 2019 Kit Carson ParkTaos, NM
Sat,Jul 6 2019 Belly Up, AspenAspen, CO
Sun,Jul 7 2019 Red Rocks AmphitheatreMorrison, CO
Tue,Jul 9 2019 Usana AmphitheatreWest Valley City, UT
Thu,Jul 25 2019 Lake Champlain Maritime FestivalBurlington, VT
Fri,Jul 26 2019 Beak & Skiff Apple OrchardsLafayette, NY
Sun,Jul 28 2019 Newport Folk FestivalNewport, RI
Tue,Jul 30 2019 Stage AE Pittsburgh, PA
Wed,Jul 31 2019 Manchester Music HallLexington, KY
Thu,Aug 1 2019 The PageantSt. Louis, MO
Sat,Aug 3 2019 Dillon AmphitheaterDillon, CO
Sun,Aug 4 2019 Mishawaka AmphitheatreBellvue, CO
Wed,Aug 7 2019 Egyptian TheatreBoise, ID
Thu,Aug 8 2019 The Festival at SandpointSandpoint, ID
Sat,Aug 10 2019 Gorge AmphitheatreQuincy, WA
Sun,Aug 11 2019 L.B. Day AmphitheaterSalem, OR
Tue,Aug 13 2019 Les Schwab AmphitheaterBend, OR
Wed,Aug 14 2019 Montbleu Resort CasinoStateline, NV
Fri,Aug 16 2019 Greek Theatre At UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA
Sat,Aug 17 2019 Greek Theatre At UC BerkeleyBerkeley, CA
Sun,Aug 18 2019 Vina Robles AmphitheatrePaso Robles, CA
Tue,Aug 20 2019 Comerica TheatrePhoenix, AZ
Thu,Aug 22 2019 Greek TheatreLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Aug 23 2019 San Diego Civic TheatreSan Diego, CA
Sat,Aug 24 2019 Santa Barbara BowlSanta Barbara, CA

Los Straitjackets

Thu,Apr 25 2019 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Fri,Apr 26 2019 Original Mike’sSanta Ana, CA
Sat,Apr 27 2019 Joe’s Great AmericanBurbank, CA
Fri,May 24 2019 Nashville Boogie Vintage WeekenderNashville, TN
Thu,Aug 1 2019 Santa Fe BandstandSanta Fe, NM
Fri,Aug 2 2019 Grand Z Casino HotelCentral City, CO
Sat,Aug 3 2019 Grand Z Casino HotelCentral City, CO
Sun,Aug 4 2019 Soiled DoveDenver, CO
Fri,Aug 23 2019 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Sat,Aug 24 2019 The American Folk FestivalBangor, ME
Sun,Aug 25 2019 The American Folk FestivalBangor, ME

Martha Scanlan

Fri,Aug 2 2019 Pickathon Happy Valley, OR
Sat,Aug 3 2019 Pickathon Happy Valley, OR
Sun,Aug 4 2019 Pickathon Happy Valley, OR
Wed,Aug 14 2019 Music on the GreenSaranac Lake, NY
Fri,Aug 16 2019 Green Mountain BluegrassManchester Center, VT

Milton

Wed,Aug 7 2019 Congregation Beth IsraelScotch Plains, NJ

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Fri,May 10 2019 Anodyne CoffeeMilwaukee, WI
Fri,May 17 2019 Mid West Music FestLa Crosse, WI
Sat,May 18 2019 PrivateIron City, WI
Fri,May 31 2019 Lee’s Liquor LoungeMinneapolis, MN
Sat,Jun 1 2019 FitzGerald’sBerwyn, IL
Thu,Jun 6 2019 Jazz in the ParkMilwaukee, WI
Thu,Jun 20 2019 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Jun 22 2019 Central Park SessionsMadison, WI
Sat,Jul 6 2019 SummerfestMilwaukee, WI
Wed,Aug 14 2019 Summer NightsWaupaca, WI

Sarah Borges and The Broken Singles

Fri,Jun 7 2019 Roots On The RiverBellows Falls, VT
Sat,Jun 8 2019 District Center for the ArtsTaunton, MA
Sun,Jun 16 2019 Concerts Under The StarsKing of Prussia, PA
Wed,Aug 7 2019 MusikfestBethlehem, PA
Thu,Aug 8 2019 Hill Country Live - New York CityNew York, NY
Fri,Aug 9 2019 Levitt AMP WoonsocketWoonsocket, RI
Sat,Aug 10 2019 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Wed,Jan 29 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Thu,Jan 30 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Fri,Jan 31 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Sat,Feb 1 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Sun,Feb 2 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL
Mon,Feb 3 2020 Outlaw Country Cruise 2020Miami, FL

Sonny Landreth

Sun,Apr 28 2019 Mid-City Bowling LanesNew Orleans, LA
Fri,May 3 2019 New Orleans Jazz and Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, LA
Sat,May 4 2019 Dallas International Guitar FestivalDallas, TX
Sun,May 5 2019 Mid-City Bowling LanesNew Orleans, LA
Fri,May 31 2019 The Manship TheatreBaton Rouge, LA
Sat,Jun 22 2019 4 Peaks Music FestivalBend, OR
Fri,Jul 26 2019 DakotaMinneapolis, MN
Sun,Aug 25 2019 Edmonton Blues FestivalEdmonton, AB
Fri,Sep 20 2019 Crossroads FestivalDallas, TX
Sat,Sep 21 2019 Crossroads FestivalDallas, TX

Steve Forbert

Wed,May 1 2019 City WineryNYC, NY
Sat,May 4 2019 Jimmie Rodgers FestivalMeridian , MS
Thu,May 9 2019 The Double E Performance CenterEssex Junction, VT
Fri,May 10 2019 The Auburn Public TheaterAuburn, NY
Sat,May 11 2019 The Linda-WAMC’S Performing Arts StudioAlbany, NY
Thu,May 23 2019 City WineryBoston, MA
Sat,May 25 2019 Bryn Mawr Twilight ConcertsBryn Mawr, PA
Sun,May 26 2019 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Thu,Jun 6 2019 RocksoundBarcelona, ES
Fri,Jun 7 2019 Rock & Blues CafeZaragoza, ES
Sat,Jun 8 2019 Altxerri Jazz BarSan Sebastian, ES
Fri,Jun 14 2019 Rent PartyMaplewood, NJ
Sat,Jun 15 2019 Randy’s Man CaveBordentown, NJ
Thu,Jun 20 2019 Long Beach Island Foundation of ArtsLong Beach Township, NJ
Fri,Jun 21 2019 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Sat,Jun 22 2019 Randy’s Man CaveBordentown, NJ
Fri,Jul 12 2019 Beachland BallroomCleveland, OH
Sat,Jul 13 2019 Natalie?sWorthington, OH
Sun,Jul 14 2019 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Sep 14 2019 Hopewell TheaterHopewell, NJ

The Iguanas

Fri,May 3 2019 New Orleans Jazz & Heritage FestivalNew Orleans, LA

The Long Ryders

Wed,Jan 29 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Thu,Jan 30 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Fri,Jan 31 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sat,Feb 1 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Sun,Feb 2 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL
Mon,Feb 3 2020 Outlaw Country CruiseMiami, FL

The Suitcase Junket

Thu,Apr 25 2019 Tuck FestCharlotte, NC
Fri,Apr 26 2019 The Open ChordKnoxville, TN
Sat,Apr 27 2019 The Basement NashvilleNashville, TN
Sun,Apr 28 2019 Turnrow BooksGreenwood, MS
Tue,Apr 30 2019 The TownsendAustin, TX
Thu,May 2 2019 Red Dragon Listening RoomBaton Rouge, LA
Tue,May 7 2019 The Southern Cafe and Music HallCharlottesville, VA
Wed,May 8 2019 ToastNorfolk, VA
Thu,May 9 2019 Creative Alliance at The PattersonBaltimore, MD
Fri,May 10 2019 Arden Concert SeriesArden, DE
Sat,May 11 2019 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Sun,May 12 2019 Mountain Stage RadioCharleston, WV
Wed,May 15 2019 Cat's Cradle-Back RoomCarrboro, NC
Sat,May 18 2019 Songsmith GatheringBrevard, NC
Tue,May 28 2019 Mississippi StudiosPortland, OR
Wed,May 29 2019 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Thu,May 30 2019 Freight and SalvageBerkeley, CA
Sat,Jun 1 2019 McCabe’sSanta Monica, CA
Wed,Jun 5 2019 Purple FiddleThomas, WV
Thu,Jun 6 2019 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Fri,Jun 7 2019 RiverRoots Music and Folk Arts Festival Madison , IN
Sat,Jun 8 2019 LaureLiveRussell Township, OH
Sun,Jun 9 2019 Elk Creek Cafe + AleworksMillheim, PA
Tue,Jun 11 2019 The Stage DoorMarrietta, OH
Fri,Jun 14 2019 The Famous MockingbirdMarion, IA
Sat,Jun 15 2019 Nebraska Folk & Roots FestivalLincoln, NE
Fri,Jun 28 2019 Rochester International Jazz FestivalRochester, NY
Sun,Jul 7 2019 Mariposa Folk FestivalOrillia, ON
Fri,Jul 12 2019 Earlville Opera HouseEarlville, NY
Sat,Jul 13 2019 Green River FestivalGreenfield, MA
Sun,Jul 14 2019 The Stone Barn Standish, ME
Fri,Jul 19 2019 Capitol Center for the ArtsConcord, NH
Sat,Jul 20 2019 Jeezum Crow FestivalJay, VT
Fri,Aug 30 2019 Port City Music HallPortland, ME
Sat,Aug 31 2019 Thompson’s PointPortland, ME
Sun,Sep 8 2019 Sisters Folk FestivalSisters, OR

Tim O’Brien

Sat,May 25 2019 Gathering in the GapBig Stone Gap, VA
Sun,May 26 2019 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Sat,Jun 1 2019 John Hartford Memorial FestivalMorgantown, IN
Fri,Jun 21 2019 Telluride Bluegrass FestivalTelluride, CO
Sat,Jul 13 2019 Common Ground FestivalWestminster, MD
Sun,Jul 14 2019 Red Wing Roots Music FestivalMount Solon, VA
Mon,Jul 15 2019 Sellersville TheaterSellersville, PA
Thu,Jul 18 2019 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Fri,Jul 19 2019 Grey Fox Bluegrass FestivalOak Hill, NY
Fri,Jul 26 2019 RockyGrassLyons, CO
Sat,Jul 27 2019 RockyGrassLyons, CO
Sun,Jul 28 2019 RockyGrassLyons, CO
Sat,Aug 3 2019 Blueberry Bluegrass FestivalStony Plain, AB
Sun,Aug 4 2019 Blueberry Bluegrass FestivalStony Plain, AB
Mon,Aug 5 2019 Canmore Folk FestivalCanmore, AB
Tue,Aug 6 2019 Canmore Folk FestivalCanmore, AB
Sat,Sep 7 2019 Wheatland Music FestivalRemus, MI
Sun,Sep 8 2019 Wheatland Music FestivalRemus, MI
Sat,Oct 5 2019 The Albino Skunk Music FestivalGreer, SC
Thu,Oct 24 2019 Kentucky CastleVersailles, KY
Fri,Oct 25 2019 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Sat,Oct 26 2019 G.A.R. HallPeninsula, OH

Western Centuries

Fri,Jun 14 2019 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sat,Jun 15 2019 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Sun,Jun 16 2019 The BurrenSomerville, MA
Wed,Jun 19 2019 Anson B. Nixon ParkKennett Square, PA
Fri,Jun 21 2019 Rochester Int’l Jazz FestivalRochester, NY
Sat,Jun 22 2019 The RangeIthaca, NY
Sun,Jun 23 2019 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Thu,Oct 3 2019 The Albino Skunk Music FestivalGreer, SC