Amanda Anne Platt and The Honeycutters

Fri,Jul 14 2017 Variety PlayhouseAtlanta, GA
Wed,Jul 19 2017 Taos Mesa BrewingEl Prado, NM
Fri,Jul 21 2017 Telluride American Music FestivalTelluride, CO
Sat,Jul 22 2017 Mountain Rails LiveAlamosa, CO
Sun,Jul 23 2017 Mountain Rails LiveAlamosa, CO

Big Sandy and His Fly Rite Boys

Sat,Jul 8 2017 ZoofestLincoln, NE
Sun,Jul 9 2017 Lefty’s Live MusicDes Moines, IA
Wed,Jul 12 2017 La RumbaDenver, CO
Fri,Jul 14 2017 BMW MOA International RallySalt Lake City, UT
Sat,Jul 15 2017 Swing StationLaporte, CO
Sun,Jul 16 2017 Sundays at 6pmAlamosa, CO
Fri,Jul 21 2017 LuLu’s Eating & Drinking EstablishmentRedding, CA
Sat,Jul 22 2017 Private eventEugene, OR
Sun,Jul 23 2017 Summer Concerts in the ParkBrookings, OR
Fri,Aug 4 2017 Wilmington Art WalkWilmington, CA
Sat,Aug 5 2017 So Cal HoedownSanta Ana, CA
Wed,Aug 9 2017 Valhalla Art, Music and Theatre FestivalSouth Lake Tahoe, CA
Fri,Aug 11 2017 Thee ParksideSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Aug 12 2017 San Jose Jazz Summer FestSan Jose, CA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Los Alamos Summer Concert SeriesLos Alamos, NM
Sun,Aug 27 2017 The Coda Concert HouseJoplin, MO
Tue,Aug 29 2017 Tip Top Deluxe Bar & GrillGrand Rapids, MI
Wed,Aug 30 2017 The Beachland TavernCleveland, OH
Thu,Aug 31 2017 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Fri,Sep 1 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Sep 2 2017 Rhythm & Roots FestivalCharlestown, RI
Sun,Sep 3 2017 Rhythm & Roots FestivalCharlestown, RI
Wed,Sep 6 2017 Stag’s Head Music HallRaleigh, NC
Thu,Sep 7 2017 The Grey EagleAsheville, NC
Fri,Sep 8 2017 Sails Music SeriesHickory, NC
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Avondale Towne CinemaAvondale Estates, GA
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Bonefire BBQAbingdon, VA
Tue,Sep 12 2017 Club CafePittsburgh, PA
Wed,Sep 13 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Thu,Sep 14 2017 Empty GlassCharleston, WV
Fri,Sep 15 2017 IOTA Club & CafeArlington, VA
Sat,Sep 16 2017 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Tue,Sep 19 2017 The Lizard LoungeCambridge, MA
Wed,Sep 20 2017 Union PoolBrooklyn, NY
Thu,Sep 21 2017 HavanaNew Hope, PA
Fri,Sep 22 2017 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Sat,Sep 23 2017 The New England Shake UpSturbridge, MA
Mon,Sep 25 2017 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Wed,Sep 27 2017 FitzGerald’sBerwyn, IL
Thu,Sep 28 2017 Cowboy MonkeyChampaign, IL
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Roots ‘N Blues BBQColumbia, MO
Sat,Sep 30 2017 Gold Hill MesaColorado Springs, CO
Fri,Oct 13 2017 PrivateSilverado, CA
Sat,Nov 11 2017 PrivateColumbia, CA
Sat,Nov 25 2017 Rockabilly ExtravaganzaRiverside, CA

Charlie Hunter

Tue,Jun 27 2017 Rochester International Jazz FestRochester, NY
Thu,Jul 13 2017 SoundwavesWestport, NY
Fri,Jul 14 2017 Parish Public HouseAlbany, NY
Sat,Jul 15 2017 The DockIthaca, NY
Thu,Aug 3 2017 Gold Lion ArtsSacramento, CA
Fri,Aug 4 2017 Ivy RoomAlbany, CA
Sat,Aug 5 2017 Doc’s LabSan Francisco, CA
Sun,Aug 6 2017 Cookout Concert Series at Hopmonk NovatoNovato, CA
Wed,Oct 4 2017 World Cafe Live-UpstairsPhiladelphia, PA
Thu,Oct 5 2017 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Fri,Oct 6 2017 5 Points Music SanctuaryRoanoke, VA
Sun,Oct 8 2017 Elk Creek Cafe + AleworksMillheim, PA
Tue,Oct 10 2017 The Acoustic CafeBridgeport, CT
Wed,Oct 11 2017 The Parlor RoomNorthampton, MA
Thu,Oct 12 2017 Salem State UniversitySalem, MA
Fri,Oct 13 2017 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Wed,Nov 1 2017 3S ArtsPortsmouth, NH
Fri,Nov 3 2017 Bucks County Community CollegeNewtown, PA
Mon,Dec 18 2017 Kuumbwa Jazz CenterSanta Cruz, CA

Chris Smither

Fri,Jun 30 2017 Blue Rock StudiosWimberley, TX
Sat,Jul 15 2017 Westport Rivers VineyardWestport, MA
Fri,Jul 28 2017 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Jul 29 2017 Focal PointMaplewood, MO
Fri,Aug 4 2017 Shalin Liu Performance CenterRockport, MA
Sat,Aug 5 2017 The Grand AuditoriumEllsworth, ME
Fri,Aug 11 2017 Towne CrierBeacon, NY
Sat,Aug 12 2017 The Guthrie CenterGreat Barrington, MA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Hawk Haven Winery & VineyardRio Grande, NJ
Thu,Sep 14 2017 Tin PanRichmond, VA
Fri,Sep 15 2017 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Sat,Sep 16 2017 New Hope WineryNew Hope, PA
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Sat,Sep 30 2017 Next Stage ArtsPutney, VT
Thu,Oct 12 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Fri,Oct 13 2017 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Sat,Oct 14 2017 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Sun,Oct 15 2017 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Mon,Oct 16 2017 Fur Peace RanchDarwin, OH
Fri,Oct 27 2017 Walters Cultural Arts CenterHillsboro, OR
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Hilltop Music ShopPhoenix, OR
Sun,Oct 29 2017 The Old SteepleFerndale, CA
Fri,Nov 3 2017 Infinity HallNorfolk, CT
Sat,Nov 4 2017 South Shore Folk Music ClubKingston, MA
Thu,Nov 9 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Mudville Music RoomJacksonville, FL
Sat,Nov 11 2017 Riverhawk Music FestivalBrooksville, FL
Fri,Nov 17 2017 May MemorialDeWitt, NY
Fri,Dec 15 2017 The Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA

Chuck Prophet

Mon,Jul 24 2017 LeadmillSheffield, UK
Tue,Jul 25 2017 Hare & HoundsBirmingham, UK
Wed,Jul 26 2017 Errigle InnBelfast, NIR
Thu,Jul 27 2017 Whelan’sDublin,
Fri,Jul 28 2017 Set TheatreKilkenny, IRL
Wed,Aug 2 2017 2017 Sundown Music SeriesHaddon Heights, NJ
Thu,Aug 3 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Fri,Aug 4 2017 FitzGerald’sBerwyn, IL
Sat,Aug 5 2017 Summer Concert SeriesArnolds Park, IA
Fri,Sep 15 2017 The FillmoreSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Sep 22 2017 Red River Folk FestivalRed River, NM
Sun,Oct 1 2017 HopMonk Tavern Cookout SeriesNovato, CA
Fri,Oct 13 2017 The Old Church Concert HallPortland, OR
Thu,Feb 22 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Fri,Feb 23 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sat,Feb 24 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Sun,Feb 25 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL
Mon,Feb 26 2018 WMNF Tropical Heatwave CruiseTampa, FL

Crooked Still

Sat,Sep 16 2017 FreshGrassNorth Adams, MA

Dave Alvin

Thu,Jul 27 2017 Wide Skies Music and Arts FestivalLethbridge, AB
Sat,Jul 29 2017 Calgary Folk FestivalCalgary, AB
Sun,Aug 13 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Mon,Aug 14 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Tue,Aug 15 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Wed,Aug 16 2017 Chickie Wah WahNew Orleans, LA
Thu,Aug 17 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Aug 18 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Sat,Aug 19 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Sun,Aug 20 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Mon,Aug 21 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Tue,Aug 22 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Wed,Aug 23 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Thu,Aug 24 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Roots On The RailsLos Angeles, CA
Wed,Sep 13 2017 SPACEEvanston, IL
Fri,Oct 20 2017 North Shore Point House ConcertsNorfolk, VA
Sun,Oct 22 2017 City Winery-Atlanta Atlanta, GA
Mon,Oct 23 2017 City Winery NashvilleNashville, TN
Wed,Oct 25 2017 Cedar Cultural CenterMinneapolis, MN
Sat,Oct 28 2017 Memorial Opera HouseValparaiso, IN
Sun,Oct 29 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Mon,Oct 30 2017 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Wed,Nov 1 2017 Hangar TheatreIthaca, NY
Thu,Nov 2 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Nov 4 2017 Outpost In The BurbsMontclair, NJ

Eilen Jewell

Sun,Jul 2 2017 SolhallanLoderup, SE
Tue,Jul 4 2017 HwitanFalkenburg, SE
Wed,Jul 5 2017 PustervikGoteberg, SE
Thu,Jul 6 2017 John DeeOslo, NO
Fri,Jul 7 2017 KagelbananStockholm, SE
Sat,Jul 8 2017 KatalinUppsala, SE
Thu,Jul 13 2017 The John Brandt Performing Arts TheatreNampa, ID
Sat,Jul 15 2017 Vancouver Folk FestivalVancouver, BC
Sun,Jul 16 2017 Vancouver Folk FestivalVancouver, BC
Thu,Jul 20 2017 Ridgway Concert SeriesRidgway, CO
Fri,Jul 21 2017 Moab Summer Concert SeriesMoab, UT
Sat,Jul 22 2017 Snowbird Ski and Summer ResortSnowbird, UT
Thu,Aug 10 2017 The Subdued Stringband JamboreeBellingham, WA
Fri,Aug 11 2017 Mississippi StudiosPortland, OR
Sat,Aug 12 2017 West Coast Country Music FestivalAshland, OR
Wed,Aug 23 2017 Woodbridge WednesdaysWoodbridge, NJ
Thu,Aug 24 2017 Evenings on the EllipseFairfax, VA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Stag’s Head Music HallRaleigh, NC
Sat,Aug 26 2017 Jam In The TreesBlack Mountain, NC
Sun,Aug 27 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Wed,Aug 30 2017 Neighborhood TheatreCharlotte, NC
Thu,Aug 31 2017 Tin PanRichmond, VA
Fri,Sep 1 2017 The Kennett FlashKennett Square, PA
Sat,Sep 2 2017 Mauch Chunk Opera HouseJim Thorpe, PA
Sun,Sep 3 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Mon,Sep 4 2017 Payomet PACNorth Truro, MA
Wed,Sep 6 2017 One Longfellow SquarePortland, ME
Thu,Sep 7 2017 The Word BarnExeter, NH
Fri,Sep 8 2017 Shea TheaterTurners Falls, MA
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Bridge StreetCollinsville, CT
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Narrows Festival of the ArtsFall River, MA
Tue,Oct 10 2017 City WineryBoston, MA

Greg Humphreys

Sat,Aug 12 2017 Decatur BBQ, Blues & Bluegrass FestivalDecatur, GA
Sat,Aug 12 2017 Southern Ground AmphitheaterFayetteville, GA
Fri,Sep 22 2017 PrivateCornelius, NC
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Roots FestRaleigh, NC

Lake Street Dive

Fri,Jul 7 2017 Chautauqua Institution AmphitheaterChautauqua, NY
Sat,Jul 8 2017 The Lincoln TheatreWashington, DC
Sun,Jul 9 2017 Levitate Music & Arts FestivalMarshfield, MA
Tue,Jul 11 2017 MajesticGettysburg, PA
Wed,Jul 12 2017 The Space at WestburyWestbury, NY
Fri,Jul 14 2017 Red Wing Roots Music FestivalMount Solon, VA
Sat,Jul 15 2017 Green River FestivalGreenfield, MA
Tue,Jul 18 2017 Pabst TheaterMilwaukee, WI
Thu,Jul 20 2017 Thalia HallChicago, IL
Fri,Jul 21 2017 Thalia HallChicago, IL
Sat,Jul 22 2017 Thalia HallChicago, IL
Mon,Jul 24 2017 Meadow Brook AmphitheatreRochester Hills , MI
Tue,Jul 25 2017 PNC Pavillion at Riverbend Music CenterCincinnati, OH
Thu,Jul 27 2017 Jacobs Pavillion at NauticaCleveland, OH
Fri,Jul 28 2017 Stage AEPittsburgh, PA
Sat,Jul 29 2017 The Capitol TheatrePort Chester, NY
Thu,Aug 10 2017 Newport Music HallColumbus, OH
Fri,Aug 11 2017 Meijer GardensGrand Rapids, MI
Sat,Aug 12 2017 The Castle TheaterBloomington, IL
Mon,Aug 14 2017 The Blue NoteColumbia, MO
Wed,Aug 16 2017 Granada TheaterDallas, TX
Thu,Aug 17 2017 JBGB Free Music SeriesFayetteville, AR
Fri,Aug 18 2017 The Jones AssemblyOklahoma City, OK
Sun,Aug 20 2017 Folks FestivalLyons, CO
Mon,Aug 21 2017 Red Butte GardenSalt Lake City, UT
Tue,Aug 22 2017 The WilmaMissoula, MT
Thu,Aug 24 2017 Britt PavilionJacksonville, OR
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Cuthbert AmphitheaterEugene, OR
Sat,Aug 26 2017 Mountain WinerySaratoga, CA
Mon,Aug 28 2017 LaguMiniAmphitheaterettePetaluma, CA
Tue,Aug 29 2017 Tooth and Nail WineryPaso Robles, CA
Wed,Aug 30 2017 Hollywood BowlLos Angeles, CA
Fri,Sep 1 2017 Jazz Aspen SnowmassSnowmass, CO
Sat,Sep 2 2017 KTAOS Solar CenterTaos, NM
Wed,Sep 6 2017 House of Blues HoustonHouston, TX
Thu,Sep 7 2017 Acadiana Center for the ArtsLafayette, LA
Fri,Sep 8 2017 Vinyl Music HallPensacola, FL
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Sing Out Loud Music FestivalSt. Augustine, FL

Los Straitjackets

Tue,Jun 27 2017 The Penthouse at One East Avenue Rochester, NY
Wed,Jun 28 2017 Beachland BallroomCleveland, OH
Thu,Jun 29 2017 Southgate House RevivalNewport, KY
Fri,Jun 30 2017 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Sat,Jul 1 2017 Fitzgerald’s American Music FestivalBerwyn, IL
Sun,Jul 2 2017 Celebrate America on Kenosha’s LakefrontKenosha, WI
Sat,Aug 5 2017 Lincoln CenterNYC, NY
Wed,Aug 16 2017 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Thu,Aug 17 2017 Stone Mountain Arts CenterBrownfield, ME
Fri,Aug 18 2017 The SinclairCambridge, MA
Sat,Aug 19 2017 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Sun,Aug 20 2017 Iron HorseNorthampton, MA
Wed,Aug 23 2017 Musikfest CafeBethlehem, PA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Dogfish Head BrewingRehoboth Beach, DE
Sat,Aug 26 2017 Asbury Park Surf Music Festival 2017Asbury Park, NJ
Thu,Sep 7 2017 PrivateSan Diego, CA
Fri,Sep 8 2017 CasbahSan Diego, CA
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Don the BeachcomberHuntington Beach, CA
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Rhythm RoomPhoenix, AZ
Mon,Sep 11 2017 PrivateLong Beach, CA
Tue,Sep 12 2017 The EchoLos Angeles, CA
Wed,Sep 13 2017 Harlow’sSacramento, CA
Fri,Sep 15 2017 Dante'sPortland, OR
Sat,Sep 16 2017 Tractor TavernSeattle, WA
Sun,Sep 17 2017 The Rickshaw TheatreVancouver, BC
Thu,Sep 21 2017 KRSH Backyard BBQSanta Rosa, CA
Fri,Sep 22 2017 Great American Music HallSan Francisco, CA
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Moe’sSanta Cruz, CA
Sat,Nov 4 2017 The Regent TheaterLos Angeles, CA

Martha Scanlan

Sat,Aug 19 2017 Camp MeetingEpworth, GA

Milton

Fri,Jul 28 2017 City Winery-ChicagoChicago, IL
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Take Me To The River Music & Arts FestivalHastings-On-Hudson, NY
Fri,Sep 15 2017 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Sat,Sep 23 2017 Hancock Shaker Village “Roots” Concert SeriesPittsfield, MA

Paul Cebar Tomorrow Sound

Fri,Jun 30 2017 SummerfestMilwaukee, WI
Sat,Jul 15 2017 Levitt Amp Sheboygan Music SeriesSheboygan, WI
Thu,Jul 20 2017 WaterFest Oshkosh, WI
Sat,Jul 22 2017 The LaPointe Center Pop Up Concert SeriesLaPointe, WI
Tue,Aug 1 2017 Skyline MusicMilwaukee, WI
Fri,Aug 4 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Fri,Sep 8 2017 The Blues SaloonSt. Paul, MN
Sat,Sep 30 2017 The Harmony BarMadison, WI

R and B Cadets

Fri,Jul 28 2017 DakotaMinneapolis, MN
Fri,Nov 24 2017 Shank HallMilwaukee, WI

San Geronimo

Thu,Jun 29 2017 Thee ParksideSan Francisco, CA
Fri,Jun 30 2017 Neck of the Woods San Francisco, CA
Sat,Jul 8 2017 The Crepe PlaceSanta Cruz, CA
Sat,Jul 15 2017 PrivateNicasio, CA
Tue,Jul 18 2017 Tuesdays in the PlazaHealdsburg, CA
Fri,Aug 4 2017 PrivateCarmel, CA
Sat,Aug 5 2017 The Old Western SaloonPt. Reyes Station, CA
Thu,Aug 10 2017 Torch ClubSacramento, CA
Fri,Aug 11 2017 Studio on 4thReno, NV
Sat,Aug 12 2017 Crazy Horse SaloonNevada City, CA
Sun,Aug 13 2017 Moe’s Original BBQTahoe City, CA
Sat,Aug 26 2017 Nicasio Volunteer Fire Department FundraiserNicasio, CA
Fri,Oct 6 2017 PrivateSan Francisco, CA

Sonny Landreth

Tue,Jun 27 2017 The Triple DoorSeattle, WA
Wed,Jun 28 2017 The Triple DoorSeattle, WA
Thu,Jun 29 2017 Vancouver International Jazz FestivalNorth Vancouver, BC
Sat,Jul 1 2017 JazzbonesTacoma, WA
Sun,Jul 2 2017 Waterfront Blues FestivalPortland, OR
Thu,Jul 20 2017 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Jul 21 2017 Roy’s HallBlairstown, NJ
Sat,Jul 22 2017 The HamiltonWashington, DC
Wed,Jul 26 2017 City WineryNYC, NY
Thu,Jul 27 2017 Songwriters on the BeachBelmar, NJ
Fri,Jul 28 2017 Narrows Center for the ArtsFall River, MA
Sat,Jul 29 2017 Daryl’s HousePawling, NY
Sat,Aug 5 2017 Mammoth Festival of Beers and BluesapaloozaMammoth Lakes, CA
Thu,Aug 10 2017 Yoshi’sOakland, CA
Fri,Aug 11 2017 Harlow’sSacramento, CA
Sat,Aug 12 2017 Twisted Oak WineryValecito, CA
Thu,Aug 17 2017 Central Park SessionMadison, WI
Fri,Aug 18 2017 FitzGerald’sBerwyn, IL
Sat,Aug 19 2017 The ArkAnn Arbor, MI
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Nanaimo Blues FestivalNanaimo, BC
Mon,Aug 28 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Tue,Aug 29 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Wed,Aug 30 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Thu,Aug 31 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Fri,Sep 1 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Sat,Sep 2 2017 Crown Guitar Workshop and FestivalBigfork, MT
Thu,Sep 21 2017 La Cigale with Jimmy BuffettParis, FR
Fri,Sep 22 2017 La Cigale with Jimmy BuffettParis, FR
Sat,Sep 23 2017 La Cigale with Jimmy BuffettParis, FR
Thu,Sep 28 2017 Rawa Blues Katowice, PL

Steve Forbert

Fri,Aug 25 2017 McLoone’sAsbury Park, NJ
Sat,Sep 16 2017 The Roxbury PACSusscanna, NJ
Thu,Sep 28 2017 TheatreNowWilmington, NC
Sat,Sep 30 2017 Mudville GrilleJacksonville, FL
Sun,Oct 1 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Fri,Oct 13 2017 Bull Run Shirley, MA
Sun,Oct 15 2017 Turning PointPiermont, NY
Thu,Nov 2 2017 The 9th WardBuffalo, NY
Fri,Nov 3 2017 The DockIthaca, NY
Sat,Nov 4 2017 The Geneseo Riviera TheatreGeneseo, NY

The Iguanas

Thu,Jul 20 2017 Hopmonk TavernSebastopol, CA
Fri,Jul 21 2017 Friday Night Live at The PlazaCloverdale, CA
Sat,Jul 22 2017 Moe’sSanta Cruz, CA
Wed,Jul 26 2017 Harlow’sSacramento, CA
Wed,Aug 2 2017 Avon Live!Avon, CO
Fri,Aug 4 2017 KSUT Party In The ParkDurango, CO
Sat,Aug 5 2017 Santa Fe RailyardSanta Fe, NM
Fri,Aug 11 2017 Ute TheaterRifle, CO
Sat,Aug 12 2017 Blues and Brews FestivalDenver, CO

The Suitcase Junket

Sat,Jul 1 2017 Riverlink Summer Concert SeriesAmsterdam, NY
Sun,Jul 2 2017 Great Blue Heron FestivalSherman, NY
Thu,Jul 6 2017 Fargo Brewing Company Summer BashFargo, ND
Fri,Jul 7 2017 Winnipeg Folk FestivalWinnipeg, MB
Sat,Jul 8 2017 Winnipeg Folk FestivalWinnipeg, MB
Sun,Jul 9 2017 Winnipeg Folk FestivalWinnipeg, MB
Tue,Jul 11 2017 Ludington GrillEscanaba, MI
Thu,Jul 13 2017 Jammin JavaVienna, VA
Fri,Jul 14 2017 Red Wing Roots Music FestivalMount Solon, VA
Sun,Jul 16 2017 Green River FestivalGreenfield, MA
Sat,Jul 22 2017 Burning Can Brevard-Beer & Music FestivalHendersonville, NC
Sun,Jul 23 2017 Barley’s TaproomKnoxville, TN
Tue,Jul 25 2017 Eddie’s AtticDecatur, GA
Wed,Jul 26 2017 New Brookland TavernColumbia, SC
Thu,Jul 27 2017 FloydFestFloyd, VA
Fri,Jul 28 2017 FloydFestFloyd, VA
Mon,Aug 7 2017 Sunset TavernSeattle, WA
Wed,Aug 9 2017 The Treehouse CafeBainbridge, WA
Thu,Aug 10 2017 The Subdued Stringband JamboreeBellingham, WA
Thu,Aug 17 2017 The Throne TheaterWilmington, NC
Sat,Aug 19 2017 North Carolina Museum of ArtRaleigh, NC
Thu,Aug 24 2017 Redwood Grove Summer ConcertsBerkeley, CA
Fri,Aug 25 2017 Crystal Bay CasinoCrystal Bay, NV
Fri,Sep 8 2017 The Raven HouseLexington, KY
Sat,Sep 9 2017 Davis & Elkins CollegeElkins, WV
Sun,Sep 10 2017 Natalie’sWorthington, OH
Tue,Sep 12 2017 189 Public HouseEast Aurora, NY
Thu,Sep 14 2017 CityFolk FestivalOttawa, ON
Fri,Sep 15 2017 CityFolk FestivalOttawa, ON
Sat,Sep 16 2017 FreshGrassNorth Adams, MA
Thu,Sep 21 2017 Auburn Public Theatre “Stage Right”Auburn, NY
Fri,Sep 29 2017 Firehouse Center for the ArtsNewburyport, MA
Sat,Sep 30 2017 The Word BarnExeter, NH
Sat,Oct 7 2017 Caffe LenaSaratoga Springs, NY
Sat,Dec 9 2017 Live at The Baby GrandWilmington, DE

Tim O’Brien

Sat,Jul 15 2017 Red Wing Roots Music FestivalMount Solon, VA
Fri,Jul 28 2017 RockyGrassLyons, CO
Sat,Aug 12 2017 Targhee Bluegrass FestivalAlta, WY
Sat,Aug 26 2017 Jam In The Trees-Pisgah BrewingBlack Mountain, NC
Sun,Sep 17 2017 Pickin’ In The PinesFlagstaff, AZ
Fri,Nov 10 2017 Mucky DuckHouston, TX
Sat,Nov 11 2017 Fischer FestFischer, TX

Western Centuries

Fri,Jun 30 2017 Fitzgerald’s American Music FestivalBerwyn, IL
Sat,Jul 1 2017 Great Blue Heron FestivalSherman, NY
Sun,Jul 2 2017 Great Blue Heron FestivalSherman, NY
Wed,Jul 5 2017 Abilene Bar and LoungeRochester, NY
Thu,Jul 6 2017 Sportsmen’s TavernBuffalo, NY
Fri,Jul 7 2017 SummerSoundsGreensburg, PA
Sat,Jul 8 2017 Rough Trade NYCNew York, NY
Sun,Jul 9 2017 Woodbridge Country SundaysWoodbridge, NJ
Tue,Jul 11 2017 Cafe NineNew Haven, CT
Wed,Jul 12 2017 Atwood’s TavernCambridge, MA
Thu,Jul 13 2017 Hancock Shaker Village “Roots” Concert SeriesPittsfield, MA
Fri,Jul 14 2017 Green River FestivalGreenfield, MA
Sat,Jul 15 2017 Red Wing Roots Music FestivalMount Solon, VA
Wed,Jul 19 2017 Summer Concerts in Lake GeorgeLake George, NY
Thu,Jul 20 2017 World Cafe LivePhiladelphia, PA
Fri,Jul 21 2017 Club HelsinkiHudson, NY
Sat,Jul 22 2017 Finger Lakes Grassroots Festival of Music and DanceTrumansburg, NY
Fri,Aug 18 2017 ArtmosphereLafayette, LA
Sat,Aug 19 2017 SiberiaNew Orleans, LA
Thu,Aug 31 2017 Strawberry Music FestivalTuolumne, CA
Fri,Sep 1 2017 Strawberry Music FestivalTuolumne, CA
Thu,Sep 7 2017 KRSH Backyard BBQSanta Rosa, CA
Fri,Sep 15 2017 SAILS Music SeriesHickory, NC